Vote on SB 437 - FINAL PASSAGE (#285)

  • Bill: SB 437
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#285)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: May 21, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 34
No 0
Other 5

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Franklin J. Foil Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Harris Yes
Morris Yes
R. L. Bret Allain, II Republican Yes
Cameron Henry Republican Yes
Barrow Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
Bernard Yes
Jackson Yes
Reese Yes
Joseph Bouie, Jr. Democratic Yes
Ronnie Johns Republican Yes
Smith Yes
Carter Yes
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Cathey Yes
Rick Ward, III Republican Yes
Cloud Yes
McMath Yes
White Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Milligan Yes
Womack Yes
Fesi Yes
Mills, F. Yes
Fields Yes
Mills, R. Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
W. Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Other
Price Other
Karen Carter Peterson Democratic Other
Gregory W. Tarver, Sr. Democratic Other
Bob Hensgens Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.