Vote on HB 1621 - HB 1621 PN 1797, 2021 A1832, B. MILLER

  • Bill: HB 1621
  • Motion Text: HB 1621 PN 1797, 2021 A1832, B. MILLER
  • Legislative Session: Pennsylvania 2021-2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 21, 2021
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 24
No 177
Other 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 87 0
Republican 23 85 1
Unknown 1 5 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Timothy R. Bonner Republican Yes
Jim Cox Republican Yes
Eric Davanzo Republican Yes
Valerie S. Gaydos Republican Yes
Barbara Gleim Republican Yes
Joe Hamm Republican Yes
Tim Hennessey Republican Yes
Mike Jones Republican Yes
Rob W. Kauffman Republican Yes
Dawn W. Keefer Republican Yes
Andrew Lewis Republican Yes
Carl Walker Metzgar Republican Yes
Brett R. Miller Republican Yes
Dan Moul Republican Yes
Eric R. Nelson Republican Yes
Kathy L. Rapp Republican Yes
Leslie Rossi Republican Yes
David H. Rowe Republican Yes
Francis X. Ryan Republican Yes
Paul Schemel Republican Yes
Perry A. Stambaugh Republican Yes
Ryan Warner Republican Yes
David H. Zimmerman Republican Yes
Mike Armanini Republican No
Kerry A. Benninghoff Republican No
Aaron Bernstine Republican No
Karen Boback Republican No
Stephanie Borowicz Republican No
Rosemary M. Brown Republican No
Martin T. Causer Republican No
Bud Cook Republican No
Lynda Schlegel Culver Republican No
Gary Day Republican No
Sheryl M. Delozier Republican No
Carrie Lewis DelRosso Republican No
Russ Diamond Republican No
Matthew D. Dowling Republican No
George Dunbar Republican No
Torren C. Ecker Republican No
Joe Emrick Republican No
Frank A. Farry Republican No
Mindy Fee Republican No
Ann Flood Republican No
Jonathan Fritz Republican No
Mark M. Gillen Republican No
Keith Gillespie Republican No
Jim Gregory Republican No
Keith J. Greiner Republican No
Seth M. Grove Republican No
Doyle Heffley Republican No
Susan C. Helm Republican No
Johnathan D. Hershey Republican No
David S. Hickernell Republican No
Rich Irvin Republican No
R. Lee James Republican No
Barry J. Jozwiak Republican No
Joshua D. Kail Republican No
Aaron D. Kaufer Republican No
Joe Kerwin Republican No
Kate A. Klunk Republican No
Jerry Knowles Republican No
Shelby Labs Republican No
John A. Lawrence Republican No
Ryan E. Mackenzie Republican No
Abby Major Republican No
Zachary Mako Republican No
Jim Marshall Republican No
Kurt A. Masser Republican No
Thomas L. Mehaffie Republican No
Steven C. Mentzer Republican No
Robert W. Mercuri Republican No
Daryl D. Metcalfe Republican No
Natalie Mihalek Republican No
David R. Millard Republican No
Lori A. Mizgorski Republican No
Marci Mustello Republican No
Timothy J. O'Neal Republican No
Donna Oberlander Republican No
Jason Ortitay Republican No
Clint Owlett Republican No
Michael Peifer Republican No
Tracy Pennycuick Republican No
Tina Pickett Republican No
F. Todd Polinchock Republican No
Michael J. Puskaric Republican No
Christopher B. Quinn Republican No
Jack Rader Republican No
Jim Rigby Republican No
Brad Roae Republican No
Greg Rothman Republican No
Tommy Sankey Republican No
Stan Saylor Republican No
Louis C. Schmitt Republican No
Meghan Schroeder Republican No
Jason Silvis Republican No
Brian Smith Republican No
Curtis G. Sonney Republican No
Craig T. Staats Republican No
Todd Stephens Republican No
James B. Struzzi Republican No
Wendi Thomas Republican No
Tarah Toohil Republican No
Jesse Topper Republican No
Tim Twardzik Republican No
Parke Wentling Republican No
Jeff C. Wheeland Republican No
Martina A. White Republican No
Jessica Benham Democratic No
Ryan A. Bizzarro Democratic No
Kevin J. Boyle Democratic No
Matthew D. Bradford Democratic No
Tim Briggs Democratic No
Amen Brown Democratic No
Donna Bullock Democratic No
Danilo Burgos Democratic No
Frank Burns Democratic No
Mike Carroll Democratic No
Morgan Cephas Democratic No
Joe Ciresi Democratic No
Scott Conklin Democratic No
Angel Cruz Democratic No
Mary Jo Daley Democratic No
Margo L. Davidson Democratic No
Austin A. Davis Democratic No
Tina M. Davis Democratic No
Jason Dawkins Democratic No
Daniel J. Deasy Democratic No
Pamela A. DeLissio Democratic No
David M. Delloso Democratic No
Anthony M. DeLuca Democratic No
Michael J. Driscoll Democratic No
Elizabeth Fiedler Democratic No
Isabella V. Fitzgerald Democratic No
Dan Frankel Democratic No
Robert Freeman Democratic No
Ed Gainey Democratic No
John T. Galloway Democratic No
Nancy Guenst Democratic No
Manuel Guzman Democratic No
Liz Hanbidge Democratic No
Patrick J. Harkins Democratic No
Jordan A. Harris Democratic No
Dianne Herrin Democratic No
Joseph C. Hohenstein Democratic No
Kristine C. Howard Democratic No
Sara Innamorato Democratic No
MaryLouise Isaacson Democratic No
Malcolm Kenyatta Democratic No
Patty Kim Democratic No
Emily Kinkead Democratic No
Stephen Kinsey Democratic No
Brian Kirkland Democratic No
Bridget M. Kosierowski Democratic No
Rick Krajewski Democratic No
Leanne Krueger Democratic No
Anita Astorino Kulik Democratic No
Summer Lee Democratic No
Mark Longietti Democratic No
Maureen E. Madden Democratic No
Steven R. Malagari Democratic No
Brandon J. Markosek Democratic No
Robert F. Matzie Democratic No
Joanna E. McClinton Democratic No
Jeanne McNeill Democratic No
Robert E. Merski Democratic No
Dan L. Miller Democratic No
Gerald J. Mullery Democratic No
Kyle J. Mullins Democratic No
Ed Neilson Democratic No
Napoleon J. Nelson Democratic No
Jennifer O'Mara Democratic No
Danielle Friel Otten Democratic No
Eddie Day Pashinski Democratic No
Nick Pisciottano Democratic No
Christopher M. Rabb Democratic No
Mark Rozzi Democratic No
Chris Sainato Democratic No
Steve Samuelson Democratic No
Benjamin V. Sanchez Democratic No
Christina D. Sappey Democratic No
Michael H. Schlossberg Democratic No
Peter Schweyer Democratic No
Melissa L. Shusterman Democratic No
Brian Sims Democratic No
Pam Snyder Democratic No
Jared G. Solomon Democratic No
P. Michael Sturla Democratic No
Greg Vitali Democratic No
Perry S. Warren Democratic No
Joe Webster Democratic No
Jake Wheatley Democratic No
Dan K. Williams Democratic No
Regina G. Young Democratic No
Mike Zabel Democratic No
Bryan Cutler Republican No
David M. Maloney Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Pennsylvania General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.