Vote on SB 247 - CONCUR (#1066)

  • Bill: SB 247
  • Motion Text: CONCUR (#1066)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 10, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 33
No 3
Other 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Franklin J. Foil Republican Yes
Mills, F. Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Harris Yes
Mills, R. Yes
R. L. Bret Allain Republican Yes
Henry Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Regina Barrow Democratic Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Louie Bernard Republican Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
Edward J. Price Democratic Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Katrina R. Jackson Democratic Yes
Mike Reese Republican Yes
Joseph Bouie Democratic Yes
Ronnie Johns Republican Yes
Gary Smith Jr. Democratic Yes
Cathey Yes
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Cloud Yes
Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Patrick McMath Republican Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Cleo Fields Democratic Yes
Milligan Yes
White Yes
John C. "Jay" Morris Republican No
Karen Carter Peterson Democratic No
J. Rogers Pope Republican No
Fesi Other
Glen Womack Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.