Vote on HB 403 - AMD-002 Zolnikov D/PASS

  • Bill: HB 403
  • Motion Text: AMD-002 Zolnikov D/PASS
  • Legislative Session: Montana 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 18, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 59
No 41
Absent 0
Excused 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Abbott, Kim Yes
Farris-Olsen, Robert Yes
Keogh, Connie Yes
Redfield, Alan Yes
Fern, Dave Yes
Kerr-Carpenter, Emma Yes
Regier, Matt Yes
Bachmeier, Jacob Yes
Bahr, Jade Yes
Runningwolf, Tyson Yes
Ballance, Nancy Yes
Krautter, Joel Yes
Ryan, Marilyn Yes
Funk, Moffie Yes
Krotkov, Jasmine Yes
Schreiner, Casey Yes
Bedey, David Yes
Lynch, Ryan Yes
Bessette, Barbara Yes
Mandeville, Forrest Yes
Bishop, Laurie Yes
Smith, Bridget Yes
Grubbs, Bruce Yes
Marler, Marilyn Yes
Stewart Peregoy, Sharon Yes
Brown, Zach Yes
McKamey, Wendy Yes
Sullivan, Katie Yes
Hamilton, Jim Yes
Sweeney, Mark Yes
Hamlett, Bradley Yes
Moore, Frederick Yes
Caferro, Mary Yes
Harvey, Derek Yes
Curdy, Willis Yes
Hayman, Denise Yes
Morigeau, Shane Yes
Vinton, Sue Yes
Custer, Geraldine Yes
Mortensen, Dale Yes
Weatherwax, Marvin Yes
DeVries, Greg Yes
Doane, Alan Yes
Olsen, Andrea Yes
Jones, Llew Yes
Peppers, Rae Yes
Dudik, Kimberly Yes
Karjala, Jessica Yes
Perry, Zac Yes
Windy Boy, Jonathan Yes
Pierson, Gordon Yes
Winter, Thomas Yes
Keane, Jim Yes
Pope, Christopher Yes
Woods, Tom Yes
Duram, Neil Yes
Kelker, Kathy Yes
Read, Joe Yes
Zolnikov, Daniel Yes
Anderson, Fred No
Fitzgerald, Ross No
Knudsen, Rhonda No
Ricci, Vince No
Fleming, Frank No
Knudsen, Casey No
Fuller, John No
Bartel, Dan No
Sales, Walt No
Beard, Becky No
Galt, Wylie No
Lenz, Dennis No
Garcia, Rodney No
Loge, Denley No
Shaw, Ray No
Berglee, Seth No
Garner, Frank No
Sheldon-Galloway, Lola No
Glimm, Carl No
Skees, Derek No
Greef, Sharon No
Manzella, Theresa No
Brown, Bob No
Gunderson, Steve No
Burnett, Tom No
Mercer, Bill No
Buttrey, Edward No
Tschida, Brad No
Moore, Terry No
Usher, Barry No
Hertz, Greg No
Holmlund, Kenneth No
Noland, Mark No
Webb, Peggy No
Hopkins, Mike No
Welch, Tom No
Dooling, Julie No
White, Kerry No
Dunn, David No
Kassmier, Joshua No
Dunwell, Mary Ann No


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Montana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.