Vote on HB 136 - FINAL PASSAGE (#625)

  • Bill: HB 136
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#625)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: May 03, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 97
No 0
Other 8

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Lawrence "Larry" Frieman Republican Yes
Scott McKnight Republican Yes
Amedee Yes
Gadberry Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
Lawrence A. "Larry" Bagley Republican Yes
Raymond E. Garofalo, Jr. Republican Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Brett F. Geymann Republican Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Stuart J. Bishop Republican Yes
Cedric B. Glover Democratic Yes
Nicholas Muscarello, Jr. Republican Yes
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Yes
Jonathan Goudeau Republican Yes
Nelson Yes
Delisha Boyd Democratic Yes
Green Yes
Newell Yes
Kendricks "Ken" Brass Democratic Yes
Harris Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Chad Brown Democratic Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Bryant Yes
Paul Hollis Republican Yes
Phelps Yes
Butler Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Barbara W. Carpenter Democratic Yes
Jason Hughes Democratic Yes
Pressly Yes
Carrier Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Illg Yes
Romero Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Cormier Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Laurie Schlegel Republican Yes
Jean-Paul P. Coussan Republican Yes
Sam L. Jenkins, Jr. Democratic Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
Larry Selders Democratic Yes
Deshotel Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Phillip R. DeVillier Republican Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
Mary DuBuisson Republican Yes
Kerner Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Jeremy S. LaCombe Democratic Yes
Gregory W. Tarver Sr. Democratic Yes
Echols Yes
Vanessa Caston LaFleur Democratic Yes
Francis C. Thompson Democratic Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Mandie Landry Democratic Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Kathy Edmonston Republican Yes
Larvadain Yes
Debbie Villio Republican Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Wheat Yes
Les Farnum Republican Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
White Yes
Michael "Gabe" Firment Republican Yes
Tanner D. Magee Republican Yes
Matthew Willard Democratic Yes
Adrian Fisher Democratic Yes
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Bryan Fontenot Republican Yes
Joseph A. Marino, III Independent Yes
Jerome "Zee" Zeringue Republican Yes
Freeman Yes
Danny McCormick Republican Yes
Freiberg Yes
Jack G. McFarland Republican Yes
Roy Daryl Adams Independent Other
Valarie Hodges Republican Other
Joseph A. Orgeron Republican Other
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Other
Mincey Other
Polly Thomas Republican Other
Paula P. Davis Republican Other
Patricia "Pat" Moore Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.