Vote on HB 2601 - Passed

  • Bill: HB 2601
  • Motion Text: Passed
  • Legislative Session: Arizona Fifty-fifth Legislature - Second Regular Session
  • Date: May 17, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 20
No 8
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 2
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 5 7 2
Republican 15 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Nancy Barto Republican Yes
Sonny Borrelli Republican Yes
Sean Bowie Democratic Yes
Paul Boyer Republican Yes
Sally Ann Gonzales Democratic Yes
David Gowan Republican Yes
Rick Gray Republican Yes
Sine Kerr Republican Yes
Vince Leach Republican Yes
David Livingston Republican Yes
Christine Marsh Democratic Yes
J.D. Mesnard Republican Yes
Lisa Otondo Democratic Yes
Tyler Pace Republican Yes
Warren Petersen Republican Yes
Wendy Rogers Republican Yes
Thomas Shope Republican Yes
Raquel TerĂ¡n Democratic Yes
Michelle Ugenti-Rita Republican Yes
Karen Fann Republican Yes
Lela Alston Democratic No
Lupe Contreras Democratic No
Theresa Hatathlie Democratic No
Martin Quezada Democratic No
Rebecca Rios Democratic No
Stephanie Stahl Hamilton Democratic No
Victoria Steele Democratic No
Kelly Townsend Republican No
Rosanna Gabaldon Democratic Other
Juan Mendez Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.