Vote on SB 2356 - Third Reading

  • Bill: SB 2356
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 98th Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 23, 2013
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 41
No 6
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 11
Other 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Steven M. Landek Democratic Yes
Pamela J. Althoff Republican Yes
Jason A. Barickman Republican Yes
Jennifer Bertino-Tarrant Democratic Yes
Tim Bivins Republican Yes
Gary Forby Democratic Yes
Michael W. Frerichs Democratic Yes
Darin M. LaHood Republican Yes
Harris Yes
Brady Yes
McGuire Yes
Andy Manar Democratic Yes
Sullivan Yes
Jacobs Yes
Jones, E. Yes
Cullerton, T. Yes
Murphy Yes
Kyle McCarter Republican Yes
Karen McConnaughay Republican Yes
John G. Mulroe Democratic Yes
Antonio Muñoz Democratic Yes
Jim Oberweis Republican Yes
Steve Stadelman Democratic Yes
Dave Syverson Republican Yes
Patricia Van Pelt Democratic Yes
Michael G. Connelly Republican Yes
Bill Cunningham Democratic Yes
Kirk W. Dillard Republican Yes
Dan Duffy Republican Yes
William R. Haine Democratic Yes
Michael E. Hastings Democratic Yes
Linda Holmes Democratic Yes
Mattie Hunter Democratic Yes
Toi W. Hutchinson Democratic Yes
Michael Noland Democratic Yes
David Koehler Democratic Yes
Christine Radogno Republican Yes
Kwame Raoul Democratic Yes
Sue Rezin Republican Yes
Dale A. Righter Republican Yes
Chapin Rose Republican Yes
Dan Kotowski Democratic No
David S. Luechtefeld Republican No
Cullerton No
Ira I. Silverstein Democratic No
Heather A. Steans Democratic No
Don Harmon Democratic No
Terry Link Democratic Not Voting
Iris Y. Martinez Democratic Not Voting
Daniel Biss Democratic Not Voting
Melinda Bush Democratic Not Voting
Kimberly A. Lightford Democratic Not Voting
Wm. Sam McCann Republican Not Voting
Collins Not Voting
Morrison Not Voting
Donne E. Trotter Democratic Not Voting
James F. Clayborne, Jr. Democratic Not Voting
Martin A. Sandoval Democratic Not Voting
Delgado Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.