Vote on HB 21 - Reported - Substitute

  • Bill: HB 21
  • Motion Text: Reported - Substitute
  • Legislative Session: Ohio 134th Legislature (2021-2022)
  • Date: Mar 10, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 11
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 5 0 0
Republican 6 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Brian Baldridge Republican Yes
Riordan T. McClain Republican Yes
Michael Sheehy Democratic Yes
Juanita O. Brent Democratic Yes
Haraz N. Ghanbari Republican Yes
Thomas Hall Republican Yes
Mark Johnson Republican Yes
Michele Lepore-Hagan Democratic Yes
Jessica E. Miranda Democratic Yes
Michael J. O'Brien Democratic Yes
Bob Young Republican Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Ohio General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.