Vote on HB 2020 - Motion to refer to Rules carried.

  • Bill: HB 2020
  • Motion Text: Motion to refer to Rules carried.
  • Legislative Session: Oregon 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 29, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 17
No 10
Absent 3
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 8 7 0
Republican 7 0 3
Unknown 2 3 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mark Hass Democratic Yes
Betsy Johnson Democratic Yes
Tim Knopp Republican Yes
Laurie Monnes Anderson Democratic Yes
Ginny Burdick Democratic Yes
Peter Courtney Democratic Yes
Lee Beyer Democratic Yes
Arnie Roblan Democratic Yes
Kim Thatcher Republican Yes
Cliff Bentz Republican Yes
Alan Olsen Republican Yes
Chuck Thomsen Republican Yes
Elizabeth Steiner Hayward Democratic Yes
Bill Hansell Republican Yes
Herman Baertschiger Jr. Republican Yes
Dallas Heard Yes
Denyc Boles Yes
Floyd Prozanski Democratic No
Chuck Riley Democratic No
Sara Gelser Democratic No
Michael Dembrow Democratic No
Lew Frederick No
Kathleen Taylor No
James Manning Jr. Democratic No
Rob Wagner Democratic No
Shemia Fagan No
Jeff Golden Democratic No
Brian Boquist Republican Absent
Fred Girod Republican Absent
Dennis Linthicum Republican Absent


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Oregon Legislative Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.