Vote on SB 1905 - Third Reading

  • Bill: SB 1905
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 100th Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 27, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 36
No 15
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 8
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 22 0 6
Republican 7 13 0
Unknown 7 2 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Kimberly A. Lightford Democratic Yes
Iris Y. Martinez Democratic Yes
Neil Anderson Republican Yes
Omar Aquino Democratic Yes
Daniel Biss Democratic Yes
Melinda Bush Democratic Yes
John G. Mulroe Democratic Yes
Terry Link Democratic Yes
Andy Manar Democratic Yes
Wm. Sam McCann Republican Yes
Antonio Muñoz Democratic Yes
Kwame Raoul Democratic Yes
Ira I. Silverstein Democratic Yes
Jil Tracy Republican Yes
Bennett Yes
McGuire Yes
Donne E. Trotter Democratic Yes
Patricia Van Pelt Democratic Yes
Murphy Yes
Jones, E. Yes
Collins Yes
Cullerton Yes
Cristina Castro Democratic Yes
James F. Clayborne, Jr. Democratic Yes
Bill Cunningham Democratic Yes
Dale Fowler Republican Yes
Don Harmon Democratic Yes
Linda Holmes Democratic Yes
Mattie Hunter Democratic Yes
David Koehler Democratic Yes
Cullerton, T. Yes
Toi W. Hutchinson Democratic Yes
Sue Rezin Republican Yes
Chapin Rose Republican Yes
Martin A. Sandoval Democratic Yes
Paul Schimpf Republican Yes
Pamela J. Althoff Republican No
Jason A. Barickman Republican No
Tim Bivins Republican No
Kyle McCarter Republican No
Rooney No
Brady No
Dan McConchie Republican No
Karen McConnaughay Republican No
Jim Oberweis Republican No
Christine Radogno Republican No
Dave Syverson Republican No
Chuck Weaver Republican No
Michael G. Connelly Republican No
Chris Nybo Republican No
Dale A. Righter Republican No
Jennifer Bertino-Tarrant Democratic Not Voting
Steven M. Landek Democratic Not Voting
Harris Not Voting
Morrison Not Voting
Steve Stadelman Democratic Not Voting
William R. Haine Democratic Not Voting
Michael E. Hastings Democratic Not Voting
Heather A. Steans Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.