Vote on HB 2387 - Passed

  • Bill: HB 2387
  • Motion Text: Passed
  • Legislative Session: Arizona 54th Legislature - 2nd Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 05, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 45
No 15
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 24 5 0
Republican 21 10 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
John Allen Republican Yes
Richard C. Andrade Democratic Yes
Nancy Barto Republican Yes
Isela Blanc Democratic Yes
Reginald Bolding, Jr. Democratic Yes
Kelli Butler Democratic Yes
Noel Campbell Republican Yes
Frank Carroll Republican Yes
César Chávez Democratic Yes
Regina E. Cobb Republican Yes
David L. Cook Republican Yes
Timothy M. Dunn Republican Yes
Kirsten Engel Democratic Yes
Mitzi Epstein Democratic Yes
Diego Espinoza Democratic Yes
Mark Finchem Republican Yes
Rosanna Gabaldón Democratic Yes
Alma Hernandez Democratic Yes
Daniel Hernandez, Jr. Democratic Yes
Jennifer Jermaine Democratic Yes
John Kavanagh Republican Yes
Jay Lawrence Republican Yes
Aaron Lieberman Democratic Yes
Jennifer Longdon Democratic Yes
Robert Meza Democratic Yes
Becky A. Nutt Republican Yes
Joanne Osborne Republican Yes
Jennifer Pawlik Democratic Yes
Geraldine Peten Democratic Yes
Pamela Powers Hannley Democratic Yes
Tony Rivero Republican Yes
Bret Roberts Republican Yes
Diego Rodriguez Democratic Yes
Amish Shah Democratic Yes
Thomas Shope Republican Yes
Lorenzo Sierra Democratic Yes
Arlando Teller Democratic Yes
Raquel Terán Democratic Yes
Bob Thorpe Republican Yes
Ben Toma Republican Yes
Kelly Townsend Republican Yes
Myron Tsosie Democratic Yes
Michelle Udall Republican Yes
Jeff Weninger Republican Yes
Russell "Rusty" Bowers Republican Yes
Leo Biasiucci Republican No
Walter Blackman Republican No
Shawnna Bolick Republican No
Andres Cano Democratic No
Domingo DeGrazia Democratic No
Charlene R. Fernandez Democratic No
John Fillmore Republican No
Randall Friese Democratic No
Travis W. Grantham Republican No
Gail Griffin Republican No
Anthony T. Kern Republican No
Kevin Payne Republican No
Warren Petersen Republican No
Steve Pierce Republican No
Athena Salman Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.