Vote on SB 100 - Do Pass

  • Bill: SB 100
  • Motion Text: Do Pass
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 01, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 9
No 1
Absent 0
Excused 3
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 1 1 0
Republican 8 0 3

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
David L. Anderson Republican Yes
Arch E. Beal Republican Yes
Tim R. Goodwin Republican Yes
Spencer R. Gosch Republican Yes
Jon D. Hansen Republican Yes
Kevin D. Jensen Republican Yes
Oren L. Lesmeister Democratic Yes
Kent S. Peterson Republican Yes
Marli J. Wiese Republican Yes
Jamie R. Smith Democratic No
Kirk J. Chaffee Republican Excused
Chris P. Johnson Republican Excused
Rebecca L. Reimer Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.