Vote on SB 425 - SB 425 - Bohacek - 3rd Reading

  • Bill: SB 425
  • Motion Text: SB 425 - Bohacek - 3rd Reading
  • Legislative Session: Indiana 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 04, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 30
No 19
Excused 1
Not Voting 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 4 3 1
Republican 22 12 0
Unknown 4 4 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Eric Bassler Republican Yes
Chris Garten Republican Yes
Mark Messmer Republican Yes
Rogers Yes
Mike Bohacek Republican Yes
Mike Gaskill Republican Yes
Ryan Mishler Republican Yes
Jack Sandlin Republican Yes
Bray Yes
Susan Glick Republican Yes
Frank Mrvan Democratic Yes
Victoria Spartz Republican Yes
Brown Yes
Ronald Grooms Republican Yes
Rick Niemeyer Republican Yes
Mark Stoops Democratic Yes
James Buck Republican Yes
Travis Holdman Republican Yes
David Niezgodski Democratic Yes
Greg Walker Republican Yes
Ed Charbonneau Republican Yes
Erin Houchin Republican Yes
Chip Perfect Republican Yes
Young Yes
Blake Doriot Republican Yes
Jean Leising Republican Yes
Jeff Raatz Republican Yes
Aaron Freeman Republican Yes
James Merritt Republican Yes
Lonnie Randolph Democratic Yes
Ron Alting Republican No
Justin Busch Republican No
Ford Jon No
John Ruckelshaus Republican No
Vaneta Becker Republican No
John Crane Republican No
Koch No
Taylor No
Philip Boots Republican No
Michael Crider Republican No
Dennis Kruse Republican No
James Tomes Republican No
Jean Breaux Democratic No
Stacey Donato Republican No
Timothy Lanane Democratic No
Andy Zay Republican No
Brian Buchanan Republican No
Ford J.D. No
Eddie Melton Democratic No
Karen Tallian Democratic Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Indiana General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.