Vote on S 2613 - Finance Vote

  • Bill: S 2613
  • Motion Text: Finance Vote
  • Legislative Session: New York 2017 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 25, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 34
No 0
Other 3
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 15 0 1
Republican 15 0 1
Unknown 4 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Andrew J Lanza Yes
William J. Larkin Jr. Yes
José Peralta Yes
Gustavo Rivera Democratic Yes
James L. Seward Republican Yes
John J. Bonacic Republican Yes
Joseph A. Griffo Republican Yes
Daniel L. Squadron Yes
Betty Little Republican Yes
Carl L Marcellino Republican Yes
Catharine Young Republican Yes
David Carlucci Democratic Yes
David J. Valesky Democratic Yes
Diane J. Savino Democratic Yes
Joseph E. Robach Republican Yes
Kathleen A. Marchione Republican Yes
Kemp Hannon Republican Yes
Kenneth P. LaValle Republican Yes
Kevin S. Parker Democratic Yes
Leroy Comrie Democratic Yes
Martin J. Golden Republican Yes
Martin Malavé Dilan Democratic Yes
Michael H. Ranzenhofer Republican Yes
Neil D. Breslin Democratic Yes
Patrick M. Gallivan Republican Yes
Patty Ritchie Republican Yes
Ruben Diaz Democratic Yes
Simcha Felder Democratic Yes
Thomas F. O'Mara Republican Yes
Timothy M. Kennedy Democratic Yes
Toby Ann Stavisky Democratic Yes
Todd Kaminsky Democratic Yes
Tony Avella Democratic Yes
Velmanette Montgomery Democratic Yes
Jamaal Bailey Other
Liz Krueger Democratic Other
Phil Boyle Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the New York Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.