Vote on HB 550 - Do Concur

  • Bill: HB 550
  • Motion Text: Do Concur
  • Legislative Session: Montana 2017 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 19, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 64
No 36
Absent 0
Excused 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Essmann, Jeff Yes
Regier, Matt Yes
Anderson, Fred Yes
Fern, Dave Yes
Kipp, George Yes
Ricci, Vince Yes
Bachmeier, Jacob Yes
Fitzgerald, Ross Yes
Knokey, Jon Yes
Rosendale, Adam Yes
Ballance, Nancy Yes
Knudsen, Casey Yes
Bartel, Dan Yes
Flynn, Kelly Yes
Sales, Walt Yes
Beard, Becky Yes
Lavin, Steve Yes
Lenz, Dennis Yes
Shaw, Ray Yes
Berglee, Seth Yes
Garner, Frank Yes
Loge, Denley Yes
Glimm, Carl Yes
Skees, Derek Yes
Brodehl, Randy Yes
Greef, Edward Yes
Mandeville, Forrest Yes
Brown, Zach Yes
Grubbs, Bruce Yes
Manzella, Theresa Yes
Staffanson, Scott Yes
Brown, Bob Yes
Gunderson, Steve Yes
McCarthy, Kelly Yes
Stewart-Peregoy, Sharon Yes
Burnett, Tom Yes
Cook, Rob Yes
Hamlett, Bradley Yes
McKamey, Wendy Yes
Trebas, Jeremy Yes
Court, Virginia Yes
Harris, Bill Yes
Tschida, Brad Yes
Cuffe, Mike Yes
Mortensen, Dale Yes
Usher, Barry Yes
Noland, Mark Yes
Vinton, Sue Yes
Hertz, Adam Yes
O'Hara, James Yes
Wagoner, Kirk Yes
Custer, Geraldine Yes
Webb, Peggy Yes
Doane, Alan Yes
Holmlund, Kenneth Yes
Patelis, Jimmy Yes
Hopkins, Mike Yes
Welch, Tom Yes
Jones, Donald Yes
Windy Boy, Jonathan Yes
Ehli, Ron Yes
Keane, Jim Yes
Redfield, Alan Yes
Zolnikov, Daniel Yes
Abbott, Kim No
Kelker, Kathy No
Fleming, John No
Ryan, Marilyn No
Knudsen, Austin No
Funk, Moffie No
Schreiner, Casey No
Bennett, Bryce No
Galt, Wylie No
Sheldon-Galloway, Lola No
Bishop, Laurie No
Lynch, Ryan No
Smith, Bridget No
Hamilton, Jim No
McConnell, Nate No
Swanson, Kathy No
Morigeau, Shane No
Hayman, Denise No
Curdy, Willis No
Hertz, Greg No
Curtis, Amanda No
Hill Smith, Ellie No
Olsen, Andrea No
Webber, Susan No
Dudik, Kimberly No
Peppers, Rae No
Dunwell, Mary Ann No
Jacobson, Tom No
Perry, Zac No
White, Kerry No
Eck, Jennifer No
Pierson, Gordon No
Karjala, Jessica No
Price, Jean No
Woods, Tom No
Ellis, Janet No


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Montana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.