Vote on S 1058 - Read third time in full –

  • Bill: S 1058
  • Motion Text: Read third time in full –
  • Legislative Session: Idaho 65th Legislature, 1st Regular Session (2019)
  • Date: Feb 22, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 21
No 12
Absent 2
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 6 0
Republican 17 4 2
Unknown 4 2 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Anthon Yes
Bayer Yes
Den Hartog Yes
Patrick Yes
Jeff Agenbroad Republican Yes
Steve Bair Republican Yes
Van T. Burtenshaw Republican Yes
Lee Heider Republican Yes
Todd M. Lakey Republican Yes
Patti Anne Lodge Republican Yes
Fred S. Martin Republican Yes
Dean M. Mortimer Republican Yes
Mary Souza Republican Yes
Steve Vick Republican Yes
Chuck Winder Republican Yes
Don Cheatham Republican Yes
Carl Crabtree Republican Yes
C. Scott Grow Republican Yes
Dave Lent Republican Yes
Steven P. Thayn Republican Yes
Jim Woodward Republican Yes
Harris No
Jordan No
Bert Brackett Republican No
Grant Burgoyne Democratic No
Jim Guthrie Republican No
Abby Lee Republican No
Michelle Stennett Democratic No
Janie Ward-Engelking Democratic No
Cherie Buckner-Webb Democratic No
Dan G. Johnson Republican No
David Nelson Democratic No
Mark Nye Democratic No
Brent Hill Republican Absent
Jim Rice Republican Absent


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Idaho State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.