Vote on HB 826 - FINAL PASSAGE (#397)

  • Bill: HB 826
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#397)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: May 22, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 90
No 0
Other 15

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Farnum Yes
Jack G. McFarland Republican Yes
Adams Yes
Firment Yes
McKnight Yes
"Jody" Amedee Republican Yes
Fontenot Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Freeman Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
Freiberg Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Frieman Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Bishop Yes
Gadberry Yes
Mincey Yes
Ryan Joseph Bourriaque Republican Yes
Kendricks "Ken" Brass Democratic Yes
Goudeau Yes
Nicholas Muscarello, Jr. Republican Yes
Brown Yes
Green Yes
Nelson Yes
Bryant Yes
Harris Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Butler Yes
Cameron Henry Republican Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Barbara W. Carpenter Democratic Yes
Carrier Yes
Pressly Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Romero Yes
Cormier Yes
Illg Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Jean-Paul P. Coussan Republican Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Sam L. Jenkins, Jr. Democratic Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
Paula P. Davis Republican Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Deshotel Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
Phillip R. DeVillier Republican Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
DuBuisson Yes
Kerner Yes
Thompson Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Jeremy S. LaCombe Democratic Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Stephen C. Dwight Republican Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Villio Yes
Echols Yes
Wheat Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
White Yes
Edmonston Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
McCormick Yes
Jerome "Zee" Zeringue Republican Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Lawrence A. "Larry" Bagley Republican Yes
Raymond E. Garofalo, Jr. Republican Yes
Patricia "Pat" Moore Democratic Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Gregory W. Tarver, Sr. Democratic Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Tanner D. Magee Republican Yes
Joseph A. Marino, III Independent Yes
Bagala Other
Hughes Other
Carter, G. Other
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic Other
Newell Other
Phelps Other
Cedric B. Glover Democratic Other
Landry Other
Selders Other
Larvadain Other
Willard Other
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Other
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Other
Sam Jones Democratic Other
Paul Hollis Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.