Vote on HB 1766 - M11 Concur

  • Bill: HB 1766
  • Motion Text: M11 Concur
  • Legislative Session: North Carolina 2009-2010 Session
  • Date: Jul 09, 2010
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 99
No 10
Absent 7
Excused 0
Not Voting 4
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 46 2 4
Republican 40 6 3
Unknown 13 2 4

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Marilyn Avila Republican Yes
Hugh Blackwell Republican Yes
James L. Boles, Jr. Republican Yes
Richard Vance Braxton Democratic Yes
William D. Brisson Republican Yes
Alice L Bordsen Democratic Yes
Pearl Burris-Floyd Republican Yes
Nelson Cole Democratic Yes
Jerry C Dockham Republican Yes
Nelson Dollar Republican Yes
Jean Farmer-Butterfield Democratic Yes
Susan C. Fisher Democratic Yes
Pryor Gibson Democratic Yes
Rosa U. Gill Democratic Yes
W. David Guice Republican Yes
Jim Gulley Republican Yes
Hugh Holliman Democratic Yes
Frank Iler Republican Yes
Verla Insko Democratic Yes
Carolyn K Justus Republican Yes
Adams Yes
Alexander,K. Yes
Carney Yes
Floyd,E. Yes
Hall Yes
Jackson Yes
Angela R Bryant Democratic Yes
Lorene Coates Democratic Yes
James W Crawford Jr. Democratic Yes
Bob England M.D. Democratic Yes
Rick Glazier Democratic Yes
Bruce Goforth Democratic Yes
Melanie Wade Goodwin Democratic Yes
Robert Phillip Haire Democratic Yes
Pricey Harrison Democratic Yes
Chris Heagarty Democratic Yes
Dewey L Hill Democratic Yes
Maggie Jeffus Democratic Yes
Martin Yes
Ross Yes
Warren,E. Yes
Warren,R. Yes
Johnson Yes
Moore Yes
Stevens Yes
Jeff Barnhart Republican Yes
Curtis Blackwood Republican Yes
John M. Blust Republican Yes
Justin P. Burr Republican Yes
William A Current Sr. Republican Yes
Phillip Frye Republican Yes
Mitch Gillespie Republican Yes
W. Robert Grady Republican Yes
Mark K Hilton Republican Yes
Bryan R Holloway Republican Yes
Julia C. Howard Republican Yes
Carolyn H Justice Republican Yes
James H Langdon Jr. Republican Yes
David R. Lewis Republican Yes
Paul Luebke Democratic Yes
Daniel F McComas Republican Yes
Pat McElraft Republican Yes
Marian N McLawhorn Democratic Yes
Henry M. Michaux, Jr. Democratic Yes
Annie W Mobley Democratic Yes
Wil Neumann Republican Yes
Shirley B. Randleman Republican Yes
Ray Rapp Democratic Yes
Johnathan Rhyne Jr. Republican Yes
Efton M Sager Republican Yes
Mitchell S. Setzer Republican Yes
Timothy L Spear Democratic Yes
Paul Stam Republican Yes
Ronnie Sutton Democratic Yes
Cullie M Tarleton Democratic Yes
Thom Tillis Republican Yes
Joe P Tolson Democratic Yes
Alice Graham Underhill Democratic Yes
William L Wainwright Democratic Yes
Jennifer Weiss Democratic Yes
Roger West Republican Yes
Arthur Williams Democratic Yes
Larry Womble Democratic Yes
Michael H. Wray Democratic Yes
Jimmy L Love Sr. Democratic Yes
Marvin W. Lucas Democratic Yes
John May Democratic Yes
Darrell G McCormick Republican Yes
Grey Mills Republican Yes
Bill Owens Democratic Yes
Diane Parfitt Democratic Yes
Earline W Parmon Democratic Yes
Garland E. Pierce Democratic Yes
Edgar V Starnes Republican Yes
Fred F Steen II Republican Yes
Randy Stewart Democratic Yes
Jane Whilden Democratic Yes
Laura I Wiley Republican Yes
W. A. Wilkins Democratic Yes
Dale R Folwell Republican No
Ric Killian Republican No
Bell No
Brown No
Harold J Brubaker Republican No
George G. Cleveland Republican No
Beverly M. Earle Democratic No
Sandra Hughes Democratic No
Pat B. Hurley Republican No
Dan W Ingle Republican No
Bill Faison Democratic Absent
Alexander,M. Absent
Tucker Absent
Tricia Ann Cotham Democratic Absent
Namon Leo Daughtry Republican Absent
Ruth Samuelson Republican Absent
Douglas Y Yongue Democratic Absent
Hackney(Speaker) Abstain
Jones Abstain
William C McGee Republican Abstain
Nick Mackey Democratic Abstain


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the North Carolina General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.