Vote on SB 26 - Do pass as amended.

  • Bill: SB 26
  • Motion Text: Do pass as amended.
  • Legislative Session: California 2009-2010, 8th Special Session
  • Date: Mar 10, 2010
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mike Davis Democratic Yes
Isadore Hall Democratic Yes
Charles Yes
Calderon Yes
De Yes
Leon Yes
Jared William Huffman Democratic Yes
Joe Coto Democratic Yes
Tom Torlakson Democratic Yes
Tom Ammiano Democratic Yes
Steven Bradford Democratic Yes
Nancy Skinner Democratic Yes
Felipe Fuentes Democratic Yes
Connie Conway Republican No
Chris Norby Republican No
Jeff Miller Republican No
Jim Nielsen Republican Not Voting
Diane L Harkey Republican Not Voting
Jose Solorio Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.