Vote on HB 4313 - roll call Roll Call # 544 Yeas 95 Nays 13 Excused 0 Not Voting 2

  • Bill: HB 4313
  • Motion Text: roll call Roll Call # 544 Yeas 95 Nays 13 Excused 0 Not Voting 2
  • Legislative Session: Michigan 2019-2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Dec 16, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 95
No 13
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Chris Afendoulis Republican Yes
Brian Elder Democratic Yes
Kennedy Yes
Schroeder Yes
Aiyash Yes
Jim Ellison Democratic Yes
Koleszar Yes
Shannon Yes
Thomas Albert Republican Yes
Farrington Yes
Kuppa Yes
Jason Sheppard Republican Yes
Julie Alexander Republican Yes
Filler Yes
Beau LaFave Republican Yes
Slagh Yes
Anthony Yes
Ben Frederick Republican Yes
David LaGrand Democratic Yes
Tim Sneller Democratic Yes
Joseph Bellino Republican Yes
LaTanya Garrett Democratic Yes
Donna Lasinski Democratic Yes
William Sowerby Democratic Yes
Bolden Yes
Garza Yes
Eric Leutheuser Republican Yes
Stone Yes
Bollin Yes
Christine Greig Democratic Yes
Frank Liberati Democratic Yes
Tate Yes
Tommy Brann Republican Yes
Beth Griffin Republican Yes
Lightner Yes
Scott VanSingel Republican Yes
Brixie Yes
Vanessa Guerra Democratic Yes
Jim Lilly Republican Yes
VanWoerkom Yes
Wendell Byrd Democratic Yes
Haadsma Yes
Leslie Love Democratic Yes
Vaupel Yes
Julie Calley Republican Yes
Hall Yes
James Lower Republican Yes
Wakeman Yes
Sara Cambensy Democratic Yes
Abdullah Hammoud Democratic Yes
Maddock Yes
Rebekah Warren Democratic Yes
Darrin Camilleri Democratic Yes
Roger Hauck Republican Yes
Manoogian Yes
Michael Webber Republican Yes
Carter, B. Yes
Hertel Yes
Markkanen Yes
Wendzel Yes
Carter, T. Yes
Jon Hoadley Democratic Yes
Mueller Yes
Jason Wentworth Republican Yes
Lee Chatfield Republican Yes
Hood Yes
Neeley, C. Yes
Mary Whiteford Republican Yes
Cherry Yes
Hope Yes
O’Malley Yes
Whitsett Yes
John Chirkun Democratic Yes
Gary Howell Republican Yes
Paquette Yes
Robert Wittenberg Democratic Yes
Clemente Yes
Huizenga Yes
Ronnie Peterson Democratic Yes
Witwer Yes
Triston Cole Republican Yes
Brandt Iden Republican Yes
Pohutsky Yes
Wozniak Yes
Coleman Yes
Larry Inman Republican Yes
Yousef Rabhi Democratic Yes
Tenisha Yancey Democratic Yes
Crawford Yes
Jones Yes
Rendon Yes
Jeff Yaroch Republican Yes
Eisen Yes
Bronna Kahle Republican Yes
Terry Sabo Democratic Yes
Sue Allor Republican No
Green No
Pamela Hornberger Republican No
Miller No
Berman No
Shane Hernandez Republican No
Johnson, S. No
Kristy Pagan Democratic No
Sherry Gay-Dagnogo Democratic No
Michele Hoitenga Republican No
Meerman No
John Reilly Republican No
Gary Glenn Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Michigan Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.