Vote on HB 18-1245 - BILL

  • Bill: HB 18-1245
  • Motion Text: BILL
  • Legislative Session: Colorado 2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 05, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 36
No 26
Absent 0
Abstain 0
Excused 3
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 28 0 1
Republican 1 22 1
Unknown 7 4 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Becker K. Yes
Buckner Yes
Exum Yes
McLachlan Yes
Roberts Yes
Salazar Yes
Young Yes
Jeni James Arndt Democratic Yes
Adrienne Benavidez Democratic Yes
Jeff Bridges Democratic Yes
James Coleman Democratic Yes
Jessie Danielson Democratic Yes
Crisanta Duran Democratic Yes
Daneya Esgar Democratic Yes
Mike Foote Democratic Yes
Alec Garnett Democratic Yes
Joann Ginal Democratic Yes
Matt Gray Democratic Yes
Millie Hamner Democratic Yes
Chris Hansen Democratic Yes
Leslie Herod Democratic Yes
Edie Hooton Democratic Yes
Chris Kennedy Democratic Yes
Tracy Kraft-Tharp Democratic Yes
Pete Lee Democratic Yes
Susan Lontine Democratic Yes
Jovan Melton Democratic Yes
Dafna Michaelson Jenet Democratic Yes
Dan Pabon Democratic Yes
Brittany Pettersen Democratic Yes
Paul Rosenthal Democratic Yes
Jonathan Singer Democratic Yes
Dan Thurlow Republican Yes
Donald Valdez Democratic Yes
Mike Weissman Democratic Yes
Faith Winter Democratic Yes
Becker J. No
Liston No
Neville P. No
Wilson No
Susan Beckman Republican No
Perry Buck Republican No
Terri Carver Republican No
Marc Catlin Republican No
Phil Covarrubias Republican No
Justin Everett Republican No
Stephen Humphrey Republican No
Lois Landgraf Republican No
Polly Lawrence Republican No
Timothy Leonard Republican No
Kimmi Lewis Republican No
Paul Lundeen Republican No
Hugh McKean Republican No
Bob Rankin Republican No
Kim Ransom Republican No
Judy Reyher Republican No
Shane Sandridge Republican No
Lang Sias Republican No
Kevin Van Winkle Republican No
Yeulin Willett Republican No
Alexander "Skinny" Winkler Republican No
Cole Wist Republican No
Williams D. Excused
Dominique Jackson Democratic Excused
Lori Saine Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.