Vote on HB 1893 - Reported from Transportation (19-Y 3-N)

  • Bill: HB 1893
  • Motion Text: Reported from Transportation (19-Y 3-N)
  • Legislative Session: Virginia 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 14, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 19
No 3
Abstain 0
Not Voting 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 13 0 0
Republican 6 3 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Delores L. McQuinn Democratic Yes
Kathleen Murphy Democratic Yes
Vivian E. Watts Democratic Yes
Jeion A. Ward Democratic Yes
Betsy B. Carr Democratic Yes
Lamont Bagby Democratic Yes
Chris L. Hurst Democratic Yes
Jerrauld C. "Jay" Jones Democratic Yes
Karrie K. Delaney Democratic Yes
Lee J. Carter Democratic Yes
David A. Reid Democratic Yes
Danica A. Roem Democratic Yes
Dan I. Helmer Democratic Yes
R. Lee Ware Republican Yes
Robert B. Bell Republican Yes
Terry L. Austin Republican Yes
Les R. Adams Republican Yes
Wendell S. Walker Republican Yes
G. "John" Avoli Republican Yes
Nicholas J. Freitas Republican No
Jason S. Miyares Republican No
Scott A. Wyatt Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Virginia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.