Vote on HB 1883 - Third Reading

  • Bill: HB 1883
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 97th Regular Session
  • Date: Nov 29, 2011
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 36
No 18
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 4
Other 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Edward D. Maloney Democratic Yes
Tim Bivins Republican Yes
Kirk W. Dillard Republican Yes
Mattie Hunter Democratic Yes
Dan Kotowski Democratic Yes
Kimberly A. Lightford Democratic Yes
Terry Link Democratic Yes
John G. Mulroe Democratic Yes
Antonio Muñoz Democratic Yes
Brady Yes
Jeffrey M. Schoenberg Democratic Yes
Jacobs Yes
Collins, A. Yes
Ira I. Silverstein Democratic Yes
Jones, E. Yes
Sullivan Yes
Delgado Yes
Heather A. Steans Democratic Yes
Murphy Yes
Dave Syverson Republican Yes
A. J. Wilhelmi Democratic Yes
James F. Clayborne, Jr. Democratic Yes
Don Harmon Democratic Yes
Linda Holmes Democratic Yes
Toi W. Hutchinson Democratic Yes
Pamela J. Althoff Republican Yes
Iris Y. Martinez Democratic Yes
Larry K. Bomke Republican Yes
William R. Haine Democratic Yes
John J. Millner Republican Yes
Donne E. Trotter Democratic Yes
M. Maggie Crotty Democratic Yes
Susan Garrett Democratic Yes
David Koehler Democratic Yes
Christine Radogno Republican Yes
Kwame Raoul Democratic Yes
Steven M. Landek Democratic No
Michael Noland Democratic No
Wm. Sam McCann Republican No
Johnson, C. No
Collins, J. No
Johnson, T. No
Jones, J. No
Dan Duffy Republican No
Michael W. Frerichs Democratic No
Dale A. Righter Republican No
Suzi Schmidt Republican No
Darin M. LaHood Republican No
Kyle McCarter Republican No
Shane Cultra Republican No
Chris Lauzen Republican No
Carole Pankau Republican No
Sue Rezin Republican No
Ron Sandack Republican No
Cullerton Not Voting
James T. Meeks Democratic Not Voting
Gary Forby Democratic Not Voting
David S. Luechtefeld Republican Not Voting
Martin A. Sandoval Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.