• Bill: SB 2688
  • Legislative Session: Rhode Island 2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 23, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 41
No 7
Other 26
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 36 2 21
Independent 0 1 0
Republican 2 4 3
Unknown 3 0 3

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Edith H. Ajello Democratic Yes
Joseph S. Almeida Democratic Yes
Samuel A. Azzinaro Democratic Yes
Christopher R. Blazejewski Democratic Yes
Julie A. Casimiro Democratic Yes
Arthur J. Corvese Democratic Yes
Gregory J. Costantino Democratic Yes
Robert E. Craven, Sr. Democratic Yes
Arthur Handy Democratic Yes
Raymond H. Johnston Jr. Democratic Yes
O'Brien Yes
Walsh Yes
Mr. Speaker Yes
Brian Patrick Kennedy Democratic Yes
Jason Knight Democratic Yes
Shelby Maldonado Democratic Yes
Kenneth A. Marshall Democratic Yes
Joseph M. McNamara Democratic Yes
Kenneth J. Mendonca Republican Yes
Robert D. Phillips Democratic Yes
J. Aaron Regunberg Democratic Yes
K. Joseph Shekarchi Democratic Yes
Scott Slater Democratic Yes
Teresa Ann Tanzi Democratic Yes
Carlos E. Tobon Democratic Yes
Camille F.J. Vella-Wilkinson Democratic Yes
Anastasia Williams Democratic Yes
Marvin L. Abney Democratic Yes
Mia Ackerman Democratic Yes
Gregg Amore Democratic Yes
David A. Bennett Democratic Yes
Michael W. Chippendale Republican Yes
Susan R. Donovan Democratic Yes
John G. Edwards Democratic Yes
Cale P. Keable Democratic Yes
Charlene Lima Democratic Yes
Alex Marszalkowski Democratic Yes
James N. McLaughlin Democratic Yes
Evan P. Shanley Democratic Yes
Joseph J. Solomon, Jr. Democratic Yes
Ramon A. Perez Democratic Yes
Blake A. Filippi Independent No
Antonio Giarrusso Republican No
Robert A. Nardolillo Republican No
Jeremiah T. O'Grady Democratic No
Justin Price Republican No
Jared R. Nunes Democratic No
Robert J. Quattrocchi Republican No
Fogarty Other
Jean Philippe Barros Democratic Other
Dennis M. Canario Democratic Other
Stephen M. Casey Democratic Other
Helder J. Cunha Democratic Other
Joy Hearn Democratic Other
Raymond A. Hull Democratic Other
Robert B. Jacquard Democratic Other
Katherine S. Kazarian Democratic Other
Lombardi Other
Morgan Other
Robert B. Lancia Republican Other
Carol Hagan McEntee Democratic Other
Daniel P. McKiernan Democratic Other
Michael A. Morin Democratic Other
Sherry Roberts Republican Other
Deborah Ruggiero Democratic Other
Patricia A. Serpa Democratic Other
Lauren H. Carson Democratic Other
David A. Coughlin, Jr. Democratic Other
Grace Diaz Democratic Other
Deborah A. Fellela Democratic Other
Mary D. Messier Democratic Other
Brian C. Newberry Republican Other
Marcia R. Ranglin-Vassell Democratic Other
Stephen R. Ucci Democratic Other
Thomas Winfield Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Rhode Island General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.