Vote on SB 11 - Pass

  • Bill: SB 11
  • Motion Text: Pass
  • Legislative Session: Kentucky 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 14, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Banta Yes
Frazier Yes
Huff R Yes
Russ A. Meyer Democratic Yes
Sal Santoro Republican Yes
Lynn Bechler Republican Yes
Freeland Yes
Huff T Yes
Suzanne Miles Republican Yes
Dean Schamore Democratic Yes
Danny Bentley Republican Yes
Chris Fugate Republican Yes
King Yes
Miller J Yes
Sheldon Yes
John Blanton Republican Yes
Al Gentry Democratic Yes
Koch Yes
Kimberly Poore Moser Republican Yes
John Sims Jr Democratic Yes
Bowling Yes
Robert Goforth Republican Yes
Adam Koenig Republican Yes
Nemes Yes
Stevenson Yes
Branham Clark Yes
Jim Gooch Jr. Republican Yes
Lee Yes
David Osborne Republican Yes
Wilson Stone Democratic Yes
Kevin D. Bratcher Republican Yes
Derrick Graham Democratic Yes
Lewis D Yes
Jason Petrie Republican Yes
Tackett Laferty Yes
Brenda Yes
Graviss Yes
Lewis S Yes
Phillip Pratt Republican Yes
Tate Yes
Bridges Yes
David Hale Republican Yes
Maddox Yes
Melinda Gibbons Prunty Republican Yes
Thomas Yes
Tom Burch Democratic Yes
Harris Yes
Massey Yes
Rick Rand Democratic Yes
James Tipton Republican Yes
Myron Dossett Republican Yes
Mark Hart Republican Yes
McCool Yes
Brandon Reed Republican Yes
Ken Upchurch Republican Yes
Jim DuPlessis Republican Yes
Richard Heath Republican Yes
Chad McCoy Republican Yes
Steve Riley Republican Yes
Russell Webber Republican Yes
Elkins Yes
Heavrin Yes
David Meade Republican Yes
Rob Rothenburger Republican Yes
White Yes
Daniel Elliott Republican Yes
Hinkle Yes
Reginald Meeks Democratic Yes
Bart Rowland Republican Yes
Yates Yes
Joseph M. Fischer Republican Yes
Howard Yes
Meredith Yes
Steven Rudy Republican Yes
Bojanowski No
Jeffery Donohue Democratic No
Joni L. Jenkins Democratic No
Raymond No
Wheatley No
Brown G No
Glenn No
Kulkarni No
Roberts No
Willner No
McKenzie Cantrell Democratic No
Angie Hatton Democratic No
Minter No
Attica Scott Democratic No
Booker Not Voting
Jeff Hoover Republican Not Voting
Ruth Ann Palumbo Democratic Not Voting
Jim Stewart III Republican Not Voting
Susan Westrom Democratic Not Voting
John Bam Carney Republican Not Voting
Mary Lou Marzian Democratic Not Voting
Sorolis Not Voting
Turner Not Voting
Wiederstein Not Voting
Kelly Flood Democratic Not Voting
Miller C Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Kentucky General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.