Vote on SB 216 - 3rd Reading

  • Bill: SB 216
  • Motion Text: 3rd Reading
  • Legislative Session: California 2021-2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 06, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 28
No 0
Other 12
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 22 0 7
Republican 4 0 4
Unknown 2 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Bob Archuleta Democratic Yes
Melissa A. Melendez Republican Yes
Dave Cortese Democratic Yes
Dave Min Democratic Yes
Rubio Yes
Monique Limón Democratic Yes
Robert M. Hertzberg Democratic Yes
María Elena Durazo Democratic Yes
Richard Pan Democratic Yes
Connie M. Leyva Democratic Yes
Anthony J. Portantino Democratic Yes
Nancy Skinner Democratic Yes
Toni G. Atkins Democratic Yes
Josh Newman Democratic Yes
Rosilicie Ochoa Bogh Republican Yes
Jim Nielsen Republican Yes
Melissa Hurtado Democratic Yes
Scott D. Wiener Democratic Yes
Gonzalez Yes
Richard D. Roth Democratic Yes
Ben Hueso Democratic Yes
Bob Wieckowski Democratic Yes
Brian W. Jones Republican Yes
Steven Bradford Democratic Yes
Henry I. Stern Democratic Yes
Bill Dodd Democratic Yes
Susan Talamantes Eggman Democratic Yes
Mike McGuire Democratic Yes
Steven M. Glazer Democratic Other
Thomas J. Umberg Democratic Other
Dahle Other
Benjamin Allen Democratic Other
Sydney Kamlager Democratic Other
Patricia C. Bates Republican Other
John Laird Democratic Other
Anna M. Caballero Democratic Other
Scott Wilk Republican Other
Josh Becker Democratic Other
Andreas Borgeas Republican Other
Shannon Grove Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.