Email notifications are now in beta! Learn more and sign up today!
Open States depends upon donations to keep our servers running. If you find Open States useful please consider becoming a patron or making a one-time donation today.

Vote on HB 169 - Third Reading

  • Bill: HB 169
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 100th Regular Session
  • Date: May 29, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 53
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 6
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 26 0 2
Republican 17 0 3
Unknown 10 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Kimberly A. Lightford Democratic Yes
Iris Y. Martinez Democratic Yes
Omar Aquino Democratic Yes
Jennifer Bertino-Tarrant Democratic Yes
Tim Bivins Republican Yes
Melinda Bush Democratic Yes
John G. Mulroe Democratic Yes
William Cunningham Democratic Yes
Rooney Yes
Steven M. Landek Democratic Yes
Terry Link Democratic Yes
Harris Yes
Bennett Yes
McGuire Yes
Antonio Muñoz Democratic Yes
Morrison Yes
Ira I. Silverstein Democratic Yes
Heather A. Steans Democratic Yes
Brady Yes
Murphy Yes
Dave Syverson Republican Yes
Jil Tracy Republican Yes
Collins Yes
Cullerton Yes
Cullerton, T. Yes
Cristina Castro Democratic Yes
James F. Clayborne, Jr. Democratic Yes
Dale Fowler Republican Yes
Don Harmon Democratic Yes
Michael E. Hastings Democratic Yes
Linda Holmes Democratic Yes
Mattie Hunter Democratic Yes
Chris Nybo Republican Yes
Chapin Rose Republican Yes
Pamela J. Althoff Republican Yes
Neil Anderson Republican Yes
Jason A. Barickman Republican Yes
Daniel Biss Democratic Yes
Andy Manar Democratic Yes
Kyle McCarter Republican Yes
Dan McConchie Republican Yes
Karen McConnaughay Republican Yes
Christine Radogno Republican Yes
Steve Stadelman Democratic Yes
Donne E. Trotter Democratic Yes
Patricia Van Pelt Democratic Yes
Chuck Weaver Republican Yes
Michael G. Connelly Republican Yes
Toi W. Hutchinson Democratic Yes
David Koehler Democratic Yes
Jim Oberweis Republican Yes
Kwame Raoul Democratic Yes
Sue Rezin Republican Yes
Wm. Sam McCann Republican Not Voting
Jones, E. Not Voting
William R. Haine Democratic Not Voting
Martin A. Sandoval Democratic Not Voting
Paul Schimpf Republican Not Voting
Dale A. Righter Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.