Vote on SB 1167 - Third Reading

  • Bill: SB 1167
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 95th Regular Session
  • Date: Jul 26, 2007
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 70
No 43
Absent 0
Excused 4
Not Voting 0
Other 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 46 0 4
Republican 6 39 1
Unknown 18 4 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Yes
Luis Arroyo Democratic Yes
Daniel V. Beiser Democratic Yes
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic Yes
Karen May Democratic Yes
James D. Brosnahan Democratic Yes
Donald L. Moffitt Republican Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
La Shawn K. Ford Democratic Yes
Esther Golar Democratic Yes
Kurt M. Granberg Democratic Yes
Elga L. Jefferies Democratic Yes
Charles E. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
Frank J. Mautino Democratic Yes
Kevin A. McCarthy Democratic Yes
Susana A. Mendoza Democratic Yes
James H. Meyer Republican Yes
Robert S. Molaro Democratic Yes
Reitz Yes
Elaine Nekritz Democratic Yes
Lyons Yes
George Scully, Jr. Democratic Yes
Cynthia Soto Democratic Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
McGuire Yes
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic Yes
Bradley, John Yes
Eddie Washington Democratic Yes
Bradley, Richard Yes
Smith Yes
Miller Yes
Mitchell, Bill Yes
Mitchell, Jerry Yes
Burke Yes
Hannig Yes
Harris Yes
Collins Yes
Hernandez Yes
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic Yes
Marlow H. Colvin Democratic Yes
Elizabeth Coulson Republican Yes
Lisa M. Dugan Democratic Yes
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Yes
Jim Durkin Republican Yes
Robert F. Flider Democratic Yes
Mary E. Flowers Democratic Yes
Jack D. Franks Democratic Yes
Paul D. Froehlich Republican Yes
Careen M Gordon Democratic Yes
Deborah L. Graham Democratic Yes
Julie Hamos Democratic Yes
Jay Hoffman Democratic Yes
Howard Yes
Joyce Yes
Davis, Monique Yes
Davis, William Yes
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Yes
Harry Osterman Democratic Yes
Milton Patterson Democratic Yes
Wyvetter H. Younge Democratic Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
John C. D'Amico Democratic Yes
Thomas Holbrook Democratic Yes
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic Yes
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic Yes
Al Riley Democratic Yes
Robert Rita Democratic Yes
Kathleen A. Ryg Democratic Yes
Jim Sacia Republican Yes
Carolyn H. Krause Republican No
Suzanne Bassi Republican No
Mark H. Beaubien, Jr. Republican No
Sidney H. Mathias Republican No
Patricia R. Bellock Republican No
Bob Biggins Republican No
William B. Black Republican No
Mike Bost Republican No
Rich Brauer Republican No
David R. Leitch Republican No
Patricia Reid Lindner Republican No
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican No
Rosemary Mulligan Republican No
Ruth Munson Republican No
Richard P. Myers Republican No
Brady No
Sandra M. Pihos Republican No
Stephens No
Sullivan No
Aaron Schock Republican No
Keith P. Sommer Republican No
Jil Tracy Republican No
Watson No
Michael W. Tryon Republican No
Ronald A. Wait Republican No
Dave Winters Republican No
Franco Coladipietro Republican No
Sandy Cole Republican No
Tom Cross Republican No
Shane Cultra Republican No
Joe Dunn Republican No
Roger L. Eddy Republican No
Mike Fortner Republican No
Brent Hassert Republican No
Renée Kosel Republican No
JoAnn D. Osmond Republican No
Raymond Poe Republican No
Robert W. Pritchard Republican No
Randy Ramey Jr. Republican No
Dennis M. Reboletti Republican No
David B. Reis Republican No
Chapin Rose Republican No
Angelo Saviano Republican No
Mike Boland Democratic Excused
Karen A. Yarbrough Democratic Excused
Fred Crespo Democratic Excused
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican Excused
John A. Fritchey Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.