Vote on HB 2248 - Conference Committee Report was adopted;

  • Bill: HB 2248
  • Motion Text: Conference Committee Report was adopted;
  • Legislative Session: Kansas 2019-2020 Regular Session
  • Date: May 04, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 110
No 11
Absent 4
Abstain 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Alcala Yes
Amyx Yes
Arnberger Yes
Awerkamp Yes
Baker Yes
Ballard Yes
Barker Yes
Benson Yes
Bergquist Yes
Bishop Yes
Blex Yes
Carlson Yes
Carmichael Yes
B. Yes
W. Yes
Claeys Yes
Clark Yes
Clayton Yes
Collins Yes
Concannon Yes
Corbet Yes
Cox Yes
Croft Yes
Curtis Yes
Delperdang Yes
Dierks Yes
Dietrich Yes
Donohoe Yes
Dove Yes
Ellis Yes
Eplee Yes
Erickson Yes
Esau Yes
Finch Yes
Finney Yes
Francis Yes
French Yes
Garber Yes
Gartner Yes
Hawkins Yes
Helgerson Yes
Helmer Yes
Henderson Yes
Highberger Yes
Highland Yes
Hoffman Yes
Hoheisel Yes
Holscher Yes
Horn Yes
Houser Yes
Howard Yes
Huebert Yes
Humphries Yes
Jennings Yes
Johnson Yes
Karleskint Yes
Kelly Yes
Kessinger Yes
Kuether Yes
Landwehr Yes
Long Yes
Lusk Yes
Lynn Yes
Mason Yes
Mastroni Yes
Moore Yes
Murnan Yes
Ohaebosim Yes
Orr Yes
Pannbacker Yes
Parker Yes
Patton Yes
Pittman Yes
Probst Yes
Proehl Yes
Rahjes Yes
Ralph Yes
Resman Yes
Rhiley Yes
L. Yes
S. Yes
Ryckman Yes
Samsel Yes
Sawyer Yes
Schreiber Yes
Seiwert Yes
A. Yes
E. Yes
Stogsdill Yes
Straub Yes
Sutton Yes
Tarwater Yes
Thimesch Yes
Thomas Yes
Toplikar Yes
Vickrey Yes
Waggoner Yes
Ward Yes
Warfield Yes
Warren Yes
Wasinger Yes
Waymaster Yes
Weigel Yes
Wheeler Yes
Whipple Yes
Williams Yes
Winn Yes
Wolfe Yes
Woodard Yes
Xu Yes
Burris No
Burroughs No
Capps No
Carlin No
Frownfelter No
Hibbard No
Hodge No
Neighbor No
Ousley No
Owens No
Victors No
Hineman Other
Jacobs Other
Phillips Other
Thompson Other


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Kansas State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.