Vote on HB 120 - House Comm - Favorable Recommendation

  • Bill: HB 120
  • Motion Text: House Comm - Favorable Recommendation
  • Legislative Session: Utah 2022 General Session
  • Date: Feb 16, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 8
No 0
Other 4
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 2 0 1
Republican 5 0 3
Unknown 1 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Nelson T. Abbott Republican Yes
Kera Birkeland Republican Yes
Jon Hawkins Republican Yes
Stephanie Pitcher Democratic Yes
Rohner, J. Yes
Travis M. Seegmiller Republican Yes
V. Lowry Snow Republican Yes
Mark A. Wheatley Democratic Yes
Cheryl K. Acton Republican Other
Brady Brammer Republican Other
Brian S. King Democratic Other
Karianne Lisonbee Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Utah State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.