Vote on HB 2571 - Third reading. Carried by Thomsen. Passed.

  • Bill: HB 2571
  • Motion Text: Third reading. Carried by Thomsen. Passed.
  • Legislative Session: Oregon 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: May 23, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 25
No 0
Absent 5
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 13 0 2
Republican 8 0 2
Unknown 4 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mark Hass Democratic Yes
Tim Knopp Republican Yes
Laurie Monnes Anderson Democratic Yes
Floyd Prozanski Democratic Yes
Ginny Burdick Democratic Yes
Peter Courtney Democratic Yes
Lee Beyer Democratic Yes
Chuck Riley Democratic Yes
Arnie Roblan Democratic Yes
Kim Thatcher Republican Yes
Sara Gelser Democratic Yes
Fred Girod Republican Yes
Cliff Bentz Republican Yes
Michael Dembrow Democratic Yes
Lew Frederick Yes
Chuck Thomsen Republican Yes
Bill Hansell Republican Yes
Herman Baertschiger Jr. Republican Yes
Kathleen Taylor Yes
Dallas Heard Yes
Dennis Linthicum Republican Yes
James Manning Jr. Democratic Yes
Rob Wagner Democratic Yes
Shemia Fagan Yes
Jeff Golden Democratic Yes
Betsy Johnson Democratic Absent
Sen Winters Absent
Brian Boquist Republican Absent
Alan Olsen Republican Absent
Elizabeth Steiner Hayward Democratic Absent


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Oregon Legislative Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.