Vote on SB 346 - On third reading

  • Bill: SB 346
  • Motion Text: On third reading
  • Legislative Session: Maryland 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 08, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 41
No 0
Absent 1
Excused 0
Not Voting 5

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Kramer Yes
Hester Yes
Patterson Yes
Simonaire Yes
Washington Yes
Carter Yes
Griffith Yes
Young Yes
Cassilly Yes
Shirley Nathan-Pulliam Democratic Yes
Douglas J. J. Peters Democratic Yes
Paul G. Pinsky Democratic Yes
Jim Rosapepe Democratic Yes
Johnny Ray Salling Republican Yes
Andrew A. Serafini Republican Yes
Reilly Yes
Justin Ready Republican Yes
Bobby A. Zirkin Democratic Yes
Craig J. Zucker Democratic Yes
Malcolm Augustine Democratic Yes
Jack Bailey Republican Yes
Pamela Beidle Democratic Yes
Mary Beth Carozza Republican Yes
Adelaide C. Eckardt Republican Yes
George C. Edwards Republican Yes
Sarah K. Elfreth Democratic Yes
Arthur Ellis Democratic Yes
Brian J. Feldman Democratic Yes
Bill Ferguson Democratic Yes
Jason C. Gallion Republican Yes
Guy Guzzone Democratic Yes
Antonio Hayes Democratic Yes
Stephen S. Hershey, Jr. Republican Yes
Michael J. Hough Republican Yes
J. B. Jennings Republican Yes
Cheryl C. Kagan Democratic Yes
Delores G. Kelley Democratic Yes
Nancy J. King Democratic Yes
Katherine Klausmeier Democratic Yes
Susan C. Lee Democratic Yes
Smith Absent
Cory V. McCray Democratic Not Voting
Jeff Waldstreicher Democratic Not Voting
Chris West Republican Not Voting
Joanne C. Benson Democratic Not Voting
Clarence K. Lam Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Maryland General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.