Vote on SB 65 - - 2020SB 65, SB 65

  • Bill: SB 65
  • Motion Text: - 2020SB 65, SB 65
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 13, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 27
No 3
Absent 0
Excused 5

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Blare Yes
Jim Bolin Republican Yes
Cammack Yes
Castleberry Yes
Duhamel Yes
Greenfield (Brock) Yes
Troy Heinert Democratic Yes
Jensen (Phil) Yes
Jack Kolbeck Republican Yes
John A Lake Republican Yes
Langer Yes
Ryan Maher Republican Yes
Jeff Monroe Republican Yes
Novstrup Yes
Otten (Ernie) Yes
Jeffrey D Partridge Republican Yes
Russell Yes
Schoenbeck Yes
Kyle Schoenfish Republican Yes
Smith (VJ) Yes
Deb Soholt Republican Yes
Jim Stalzer Republican Yes
Steinhauer Yes
Sutton Yes
Jim White Republican Yes
Wiik Yes
Jordan Youngberg Republican Yes
Craig Kennedy Democratic No
Reynold F Nesiba Democratic No
Susan Wismer Democratic No
Curd Excused
Bob Ewing Republican Excused
Foster Excused
Klumb Excused
Arthur L Rusch Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.