Vote on SB 74 - Read the third time and passed.

  • Bill: SB 74
  • Motion Text: Read the third time and passed.
  • Legislative Session: Arkansas 2023 Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 30, 2023
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 23
No 4
Excused 1
Not Voting 2
Other 5

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
J. Boyd Yes
Alan Clark Republican Yes
Steve Crowell Republican Yes
Tyler Dees Republican Yes
Jonathan Dismang Republican Yes
J. Dotson Yes
Jane English Republican Yes
Scott Flippo Republican Yes
Kim Hammer Republican Yes
Bart Hester Republican Yes
Ricky Hill Republican Yes
Missy Irvin Republican Yes
Blake Johnson Republican Yes
Mark Johnson Republican Yes
M. McKee Yes
J. Payton Yes
J. Petty Yes
Terry Rice Republican Yes
Matt Stone Republican Yes
G. Stubblefield Yes
Dan Sullivan Republican Yes
C. Tucker Yes
David Wallace Republican Yes
J. Bryant No
Linda Chesterfield Democratic No
S. Flowers No
Hickey No
B. King Excused
Ronald Caldwell Republican Not Voting
R. Murdock Not Voting
Breanne Davis Republican Other
Ben Gilmore Republican Other
Greg Leding Democratic Other
F. Love Other
C. Penzo Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arkansas General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.