Vote on HB 1484 - Read the third time and passed and ordered transmitted to the Senate.

  • Bill: HB 1484
  • Motion Text: Read the third time and passed and ordered transmitted to the Senate.
  • Legislative Session: Arkansas 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 11, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 71
No 11
Not Voting 14
Other 4

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
F. Allen Yes
Berry Yes
Brown Yes
Christiansen Yes
Cloud Yes
A. Collins Yes
C. Cooper Yes
Crawford Yes
M. Davis Yes
D. Douglas Yes
Evans Yes
D. Ferguson Yes
C. Fite Yes
L. Fite Yes
D. Garner Yes
Godfrey Yes
M. Gray Yes
Hawks Yes
G. Hodges Yes
M. Hodges Yes
L. Johnson Yes
Kelly Yes
McCullough Yes
McKenzie Yes
Perry Yes
Richardson Yes
Sonia Eubanks Barker Republican Yes
Rick Beck Republican Yes
Ken Bragg Republican Yes
LeAnne Burch Democratic Yes
Sarah Capp Republican Yes
Bruce Coleman Republican Yes
Bruce Cozart Republican Yes
Carol Dalby Republican Yes
Gary Deffenbaugh Republican Yes
Jana Della Rosa Republican Yes
Jon S. Eubanks Republican Yes
Jack Fortner Republican Yes
Slape Yes
S. Smith Yes
D. Whitaker Yes
Mickey Gates Republican Yes
Justin Gonzales Republican Yes
David Hillman Republican Yes
Mike Holcomb Republican Yes
Steve Hollowell Republican Yes
Douglas House Republican Yes
Lane Jean Republican Yes
Joe Jett Republican Yes
Jack Ladyman Republican Yes
Fredrick J. Love Democratic Yes
Mark Lowery Republican Yes
Roger D. Lynch Republican Yes
John Maddox Republican Yes
Stephen Magie Democratic Yes
Ron McNair Republican Yes
Reginald Murdock Democratic Yes
Milton Nicks, Jr. Democratic Yes
Rebecca Petty Republican Yes
Chris Richey Democratic Yes
Laurie Rushing Republican Yes
Johnny Rye Republican Yes
Sue Scott Republican Yes
Nelda Speaks Republican Yes
Dan Sullivan Republican Yes
Dwight Tosh Republican Yes
DeAnn Vaught Republican Yes
John W. Walker Democratic Yes
Les Warren Republican Yes
Danny Watson Republican Yes
Carlton Wing Republican Yes
Breaux No
B. Smith No
Jim Dotson Republican No
Les Eaves Republican No
Jimmy Gazaway Republican No
Austin McCollum Republican No
John Payton Republican No
Clint Penzo Republican No
Aaron Pilkington Republican No
Jim Sorvillo Republican No
Richard Womack Republican No
Clowney Not Voting
A. Davis Not Voting
K. Ferguson Not Voting
Glover Not Voting
S. Meeks Not Voting
Wooten Not Voting
Mr. Speaker Not Voting
Mary Bentley Republican Not Voting
Charles Blake Democratic Not Voting
Justin Boyd Republican Not Voting
Frances Cavenaugh Republican Not Voting
David Fielding Democratic Not Voting
Josh Miller Republican Not Voting
Jeff Wardlaw Republican Not Voting
V. Flowers Other
J. Mayberry Other
Robin Lundstrum Republican Other
Marcus E. Richmond Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Arkansas General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.