Vote on AB 249 - Do pass

  • Bill: AB 249
  • Motion Text: Do pass
  • Legislative Session: California 2017-2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Sep 01, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 5
No 2
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 5 0 0
Republican 0 2 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Ricardo Lara Democratic Yes
Jim Beall Democratic Yes
Steven Bradford Democratic Yes
Jerry Hill Democratic Yes
Scott D. Wiener Democratic Yes
Patricia C. Bates Republican No
Jim Nielsen Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.