Vote on HB 29 - Reported - Substitute

  • Bill: HB 29
  • Motion Text: Reported - Substitute
  • Legislative Session: Ohio 134th Legislature (2021-2022)
  • Date: Mar 04, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 13
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 5 0 0
Republican 8 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Haraz N. Ghanbari Republican Yes
Mike Loychik Republican Yes
Adam C. Miller Democratic Yes
Richard D. Brown Democratic Yes
Erica C. Crawley Democratic Yes
Sarah Fowler Arthur Republican Yes
Jennifer Gross Republican Yes
Adam Holmes Republican Yes
Brian E. Lampton Republican Yes
Laura Lanese Republican Yes
Tracy M. Richardson Republican Yes
Michael Sheehy Democratic Yes
Casey Weinstein Democratic Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Ohio General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.