Vote on HB 5339 - passed; given immediate effect Roll Call # 227 Yeas 83 Nays 26 Excused 0 Not Voting 0

  • Bill: HB 5339
  • Motion Text: passed; given immediate effect Roll Call # 227 Yeas 83 Nays 26 Excused 0 Not Voting 0
  • Legislative Session: Michigan 2019-2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 03, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 83
No 26
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Chris Afendoulis Republican Yes
Farrington Yes
Jones Yes
Terry Sabo Democratic Yes
Thomas Albert Republican Yes
Filler Yes
Bronna Kahle Republican Yes
Schroeder Yes
Julie Alexander Republican Yes
Ben Frederick Republican Yes
Kennedy Yes
Shannon Yes
Sue Allor Republican Yes
LaTanya Garrett Democratic Yes
Kuppa Yes
Jason Sheppard Republican Yes
Joseph Bellino Republican Yes
Garza Yes
Beau LaFave Republican Yes
Slagh Yes
Berman Yes
Sherry Gay-Dagnogo Democratic Yes
Eric Leutheuser Republican Yes
Tim Sneller Democratic Yes
Bolden Yes
Gary Glenn Republican Yes
Frank Liberati Democratic Yes
Tate Yes
Bollin Yes
Green Yes
Lightner Yes
Scott VanSingel Republican Yes
Tommy Brann Republican Yes
Beth Griffin Republican Yes
Jim Lilly Republican Yes
VanWoerkom Yes
Wendell Byrd Democratic Yes
Vanessa Guerra Democratic Yes
James Lower Republican Yes
Vaupel Yes
Julie Calley Republican Yes
Hall Yes
Maddock Yes
Wakeman Yes
Sara Cambensy Democratic Yes
Roger Hauck Republican Yes
Steve Marino Republican Yes
Michael Webber Republican Yes
Carter, T. Yes
Shane Hernandez Republican Yes
Markkanen Yes
Wendzel Yes
Lee Chatfield Republican Yes
Hertel Yes
Meerman Yes
Jason Wentworth Republican Yes
Cherry Yes
Michele Hoitenga Republican Yes
Miller Yes
Mary Whiteford Republican Yes
John Chirkun Democratic Yes
Pamela Hornberger Republican Yes
Mueller Yes
Whitsett Yes
Triston Cole Republican Yes
Gary Howell Republican Yes
Neeley, C. Yes
Witwer Yes
Crawford Yes
Huizenga Yes
O’Malley Yes
Wozniak Yes
Eisen Yes
Brandt Iden Republican Yes
Paquette Yes
Tenisha Yancey Democratic Yes
Brian Elder Democratic Yes
Larry Inman Republican Yes
John Reilly Republican Yes
Jeff Yaroch Republican Yes
Jim Ellison Democratic Yes
Johnson, S. Yes
Rendon Yes
Anthony No
Haadsma No
David LaGrand Democratic No
Pohutsky No
Brixie No
Abdullah Hammoud Democratic No
Donna Lasinski Democratic No
Yousef Rabhi Democratic No
Darrin Camilleri Democratic No
Jon Hoadley Democratic No
Leslie Love Democratic No
William Sowerby Democratic No
Carter, B. No
Hood No
Manoogian No
Stone No
Clemente No
Hope No
Kristy Pagan Democratic No
Rebekah Warren Democratic No
Coleman No
Johnson, C. No
Ronnie Peterson Democratic No
Robert Wittenberg Democratic No
Christine Greig Democratic No
Koleszar No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Michigan Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.