Vote on SB 22-053 - BILL

  • Bill: SB 22-053
  • Motion Text: BILL
  • Legislative Session: Colorado 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: May 11, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 49
No 16
Absent 0
Abstain 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 25 16 0
Republican 24 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Judy Amabile Democratic Yes
Jennifer Bacon Democratic Yes
Mark Baisley Republican Yes
Tracey Bernett Democratic Yes
Rod Bockenfeld Republican Yes
Mary Bradfield Republican Yes
Terri Carver Republican Yes
Marc Catlin Republican Yes
Lindsey Daugherty Democratic Yes
Monica Duran Democratic Yes
Tony Exum, Sr. Democratic Yes
Tim Geitner Republican Yes
Ron Hanks Republican Yes
Leslie Herod Democratic Yes
Richard Holtorf Republican Yes
Edie Hooton Democratic Yes
Iman Jodeh Democratic Yes
Chris Kennedy Democratic Yes
Colin Larson Republican Yes
Susan Lontine Democratic Yes
Stephanie Luck Republican Yes
Mike Lynch Republican Yes
Karen McCormick Democratic Yes
Hugh McKean Republican Yes
Barbara McLachlan Democratic Yes
Patrick Neville Republican Yes
David Ortiz Democratic Yes
Rod Pelton Republican Yes
Andres Pico Republican Yes
Kim Ransom Republican Yes
Janice Rich Republican Yes
Naquetta Ricks Democratic Yes
Dylan Roberts Democratic Yes
Shane Sandridge Republican Yes
Emily Sirota Democratic Yes
Marc Snyder Democratic Yes
Matt Soper Republican Yes
Kerry Tipper Democratic Yes
Brianna Titone Democratic Yes
Donald Valdez Democratic Yes
Tonya Van Beber Republican Yes
Kevin Van Winkle Republican Yes
Mike Weissman Democratic Yes
Perry Will Republican Yes
Dave Williams Republican Yes
Steven Woodrow Democratic Yes
Dan Woog Republican Yes
Mary Young Democratic Yes
Alec Garnett Democratic Yes
Adrienne Benavidez Democratic No
Shannon Bird Democratic No
Andrew Boesenecker Democratic No
Yadira Caraveo Democratic No
Lisa Cutter Democratic No
Daneya Esgar Democratic No
Meg Froelich Democratic No
Serena Gonzales-Gutierrez Democratic No
Matt Gray Democratic No
Cathy Kipp Democratic No
Mandy Lindsay Democratic No
Julie McCluskie Democratic No
Dafna Michaelson Jenet Democratic No
Kyle Mullica Democratic No
Tom Sullivan Democratic No
Alex Valdez Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.