Vote on HB 1697 - On Third Reading

  • Bill: HB 1697
  • Motion Text: On Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Maryland 2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 06, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 134
No 2
Absent 4
Excused 0
Not Voting 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Speaker Busch Yes
Clark Yes
Holmes Yes
Malone Yes
Reznik Yes
Adams Yes
Clippinger Yes
Hornberger Yes
Mautz Yes
Robinson Yes
Afzali Yes
Cluster Yes
Howard, C. Yes
McComas Yes
Rose Yes
Ali Yes
Conaway Yes
Howard, S. Yes
McConkey Yes
Rosenberg Yes
Anderson Yes
Corderman Yes
Impallaria Yes
McCray Yes
Saab Yes
Anderton Yes
Cullison Yes
Jackson Yes
McDonough Yes
Sample-Hughes Yes
Angel Yes
Dumais Yes
Jacobs Yes
McIntosh Yes
Sanchez Yes
Arentz Yes
Ebersole Yes
Jalisi Yes
McKay Yes
Shoemaker Yes
Atterbeary Yes
Fennell Yes
Jameson Yes
McMillan Yes
Sophocleus Yes
Aumann Yes
Fisher Yes
Jones Yes
Metzgar Yes
Stein Yes
Barkley Yes
Flanagan Yes
Kaiser Yes
Miele Yes
Sydnor Yes
Barnes, B. Yes
Folden Yes
Kelly Yes
Miller, A. Yes
Szeliga Yes
Barnes, D. Yes
Frick Yes
Kipke Yes
Miller, W. Yes
Tarlau Yes
Barron Yes
Frush Yes
Kittleman Yes
Moon Yes
Turner Yes
Barve Yes
Gaines Yes
Knotts Yes
Morales Yes
Valderrama Yes
Beidle Yes
Ghrist Yes
Korman Yes
Morgan Yes
Valentino-Smith Yes
Beitzel Yes
Gibson Yes
Kramer Yes
Morhaim Yes
Vallario Yes
Branch Yes
Gilchrist Yes
Krebs Yes
Mosby Yes
Vogt Yes
Bromwell Yes
Glass Yes
Krimm Yes
Otto Yes
Waldstreicher Yes
Brooks Yes
Glenn Yes
Lafferty Yes
Patterson Yes
Washington, A. Yes
Buckel Yes
Grammer Yes
Lam Yes
Pena-Melnyk Yes
Washington, M. Yes
Carey Yes
Gutierrez Yes
Lewis, J. Yes
Pendergrass Yes
West Yes
Carozza Yes
Hayes Yes
Lewis, R. Yes
Platt Yes
Wilkins Yes
Carr Yes
Haynes Yes
Lierman Yes
Proctor Yes
Wilson Yes
Cassilly Yes
Healey Yes
Lisanti Yes
Queen Yes
Young, K. Yes
Chang Yes
Hettleman Yes
Long Yes
Reilly Yes
Young, P. Yes
Ciliberti Yes
Hill Yes
Luedtke Yes
Rey Yes
Parrott No
Wivell No
Davis Absent
Fraser-Hidalgo Absent
Simonaire Absent
Walker Absent
Hixson Not Voting


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Maryland General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.