Vote on SB 415 - Concurrence, Amendment 4

  • Bill: SB 415
  • Motion Text: Concurrence, Amendment 4
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 96th Special Session
  • Date: Jun 30, 2009
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 32
No 21
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 2
Other 4
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 19 6 4
Republican 9 9 1
Unknown 4 6 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Chris Lauzen Republican Yes
Edward D. Maloney Democratic Yes
Michael Bond Democratic Yes
John J. Millner Republican Yes
Rickey R. Hendon Democratic Yes
Dan Kotowski Democratic Yes
Munoz Yes
Jones, J. Yes
Sullivan Yes
Terry Link Democratic Yes
Cullerton Yes
Christine Radogno Republican Yes
Jeffrey M. Schoenberg Democratic Yes
Dave Syverson Republican Yes
Donne E. Trotter Democratic Yes
Louis S. Viverito Democratic Yes
A. J. Wilhelmi Democratic Yes
Dan Cronin Republican Yes
M. Maggie Crotty Democratic Yes
Gary G. Dahl Republican Yes
Susan Garrett Democratic Yes
William R. Haine Democratic Yes
Don Harmon Democratic Yes
Linda Holmes Democratic Yes
Toi W. Hutchinson Democratic Yes
David Koehler Democratic Yes
Carole Pankau Republican Yes
Kwame Raoul Democratic Yes
Dale E. Risinger Republican Yes
Dan Rutherford Republican Yes
Martin A. Sandoval Democratic Yes
Ira I. Silverstein Democratic Yes
Pamela J. Althoff Republican No
Iris Y. Martinez Democratic No
Tim Bivins Republican No
Larry K. Bomke Republican No
J. Bradley Burzynski Republican No
David S. Luechtefeld Republican No
Kyle McCarter Republican No
James T. Meeks Democratic No
Michael Noland Democratic No
Delgado No
Demuzio No
Jacobs No
Jones, E. No
Brady No
Murphy No
Heather A. Steans Democratic No
James F. Clayborne, Jr. Democratic No
Dan Duffy Republican No
Michael W. Frerichs Democratic No
Randy Hultgren Republican No
Dale A. Righter Republican No
James A. DeLeo Democratic Not Voting
Kirk W. Dillard Republican Not Voting
Mattie Hunter Democratic Other
Kimberly A. Lightford Democratic Other
Collins Other
Gary Forby Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.