Vote on SB 150 - Tabled - 2018

  • Bill: SB 150
  • Motion Text: Tabled - 2018
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 15, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 8
No 1
Absent 0
Excused 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Haverly Yes
Wiik Yes
Deb Peters Republican Yes
Larry Tidemann Republican Yes
Jim White Republican Yes
Justin R Cronin Republican Yes
Reynold F. Nesiba Democratic Yes
Jeffrey D Partridge Republican Yes
Sutton (Billie) No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.