Vote on HB 2237 - failed to pass

  • Bill: HB 2237
  • Motion Text: failed to pass
  • Legislative Session: Arizona 54th Legislature - 2nd Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 04, 2020
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 30
No 30
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 29 0
Republican 30 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
John Allen Republican Yes
Nancy Barto Republican Yes
Leo Biasiucci Republican Yes
Walter Blackman Republican Yes
Shawnna Bolick Republican Yes
Noel Campbell Republican Yes
Frank Carroll Republican Yes
Regina E. Cobb Republican Yes
Timothy M. Dunn Republican Yes
John Fillmore Republican Yes
Mark Finchem Republican Yes
Travis W. Grantham Republican Yes
Gail Griffin Republican Yes
John Kavanagh Republican Yes
Anthony T. Kern Republican Yes
Jay Lawrence Republican Yes
Becky A. Nutt Republican Yes
Joanne Osborne Republican Yes
Kevin Payne Republican Yes
Warren Petersen Republican Yes
Steve Pierce Republican Yes
Tony Rivero Republican Yes
Bret Roberts Republican Yes
Thomas Shope Republican Yes
Bob Thorpe Republican Yes
Ben Toma Republican Yes
Kelly Townsend Republican Yes
Michelle Udall Republican Yes
Jeff Weninger Republican Yes
Russell "Rusty" Bowers Republican Yes
Richard C. Andrade Democratic No
Isela Blanc Democratic No
Reginald Bolding, Jr. Democratic No
Kelli Butler Democratic No
Andres Cano Democratic No
César Chávez Democratic No
David L. Cook Republican No
Domingo DeGrazia Democratic No
Kirsten Engel Democratic No
Mitzi Epstein Democratic No
Diego Espinoza Democratic No
Charlene R. Fernandez Democratic No
Randall Friese Democratic No
Rosanna Gabaldón Democratic No
Alma Hernandez Democratic No
Daniel Hernandez, Jr. Democratic No
Jennifer Jermaine Democratic No
Aaron Lieberman Democratic No
Jennifer Longdon Democratic No
Robert Meza Democratic No
Jennifer Pawlik Democratic No
Geraldine Peten Democratic No
Pamela Powers Hannley Democratic No
Diego Rodriguez Democratic No
Athena Salman Democratic No
Amish Shah Democratic No
Lorenzo Sierra Democratic No
Arlando Teller Democratic No
Raquel Terán Democratic No
Myron Tsosie Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.