Vote on SB 315 - Conference Rpt\Motion 8\To Adopt

  • Bill: SB 315
  • Motion Text: Conference Rpt\Motion 8\To Adopt
  • Legislative Session: North Carolina 2011-2012 Session
  • Date: Jul 28, 2011
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 38
No 9
Absent 3
Excused 0
Not Voting 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Austin M Allran Republican Yes
Tom Apodaca Republican Yes
Andrew C Brock Republican Yes
Peter S Brunstetter Republican Yes
Linda Garrou Democratic Yes
Rick Gunn Republican Yes
Ralph Hise Republican Yes
Berger,D. Yes
Robinson Yes
White Yes
Berger,P. Yes
Brown Yes
Davis Yes
Jackson Yes
Newton Yes
Bob Atwater Democratic Yes
Harris Blake Republican Yes
Debbie A Clary Republican Yes
Warren Daniel Republican Yes
Charlie Smith Dannelly Democratic Yes
Don East Republican Yes
James Forrester Republican Yes
Thomas Goolsby Republican Yes
Kathy Harrington Republican Yes
Fletcher L Hartsell Jr. Republican Yes
Neal Hunt Republican Yes
Clark Jenkins Democratic Yes
Eric Mansfield Democratic Yes
Wesley Meredith Republican Yes
Tucker Yes
Jean Preston Republican Yes
Bill Rabon Republican Yes
David Rouzer Republican Yes
Bob Rucho Republican Yes
Daniel Soucek Republican Yes
Jerry W. Tillman Republican Yes
Louis Pate Republican Yes
Michael P Walters Democratic Yes
Dan Blue Democratic No
Graham No
Daniel G Clodfelter Democratic No
Martin L Nesbitt Jr. Democratic No
William R. Purcell Democratic No
Don Vaughan Democratic No
Eleanor Kinnaird Democratic No
Floyd B. McKissick, Jr. Democratic No
Josh Stein Democratic No
Jones Absent
Stevens Absent
Stan Bingham Republican Absent


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the North Carolina General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.