Vote on SR 523 - Motion

  • Bill: SR 523
  • Motion Text: Motion
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 94th Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 28, 2006
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 38
No 12
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 7
Other 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Pamela J. Althoff Republican Yes
Iris Y. Martinez Democratic Yes
Larry K. Bomke Republican Yes
James A. DeLeo Democratic Yes
Gary Forby Democratic Yes
Debbie DeFrancesco Halvorson Democratic Yes
Terry Link Democratic Yes
Edward D. Maloney Democratic Yes
James T. Meeks Democratic Yes
John J. Millner Republican Yes
Christine Radogno Republican Yes
Jeffrey M. Schoenberg Democratic Yes
George P. Shadid Democratic Yes
Munoz Yes
Todd Sieben Republican Yes
Donne E. Trotter Democratic Yes
Sullivan Yes
Louis S. Viverito Democratic Yes
Collins Yes
A. J. Wilhelmi Democratic Yes
Richard J. Winkel, Jr. Republican Yes
Cullerton Yes
Jones, E. Yes
Miguel del Valle Democratic Yes
James F. Clayborne, Jr. Democratic Yes
Dan Cronin Republican Yes
M. Maggie Crotty Democratic Yes
Gary G. Dahl Republican Yes
Susan Garrett Democratic Yes
Adeline Jay Geo-Karis Republican Yes
William R. Haine Democratic Yes
Don Harmon Democratic Yes
Rickey R. Hendon Democratic Yes
Mattie Hunter Democratic Yes
Kwame Raoul Democratic Yes
Carol Ronen Democratic Yes
Martin A. Sandoval Democratic Yes
Ira I. Silverstein Democratic Yes
Chris Lauzen Republican No
J. Bradley Burzynski Republican No
Carole Pankau Republican No
Dave Syverson Republican No
Brady No
Jacobs No
Watson No
Jones, W. No
Steven J. Rauschenberger Republican No
Dale A. Righter Republican No
Peter J. Roskam Republican No
Dan Rutherford Republican No
Petka Not Voting
Jones, J. Not Voting
Demuzio Not Voting
Kimberly A. Lightford Democratic Not Voting
David S. Luechtefeld Republican Not Voting
William E. Peterson Republican Not Voting
Dale E. Risinger Republican Not Voting
Cheryl Axley Republican Other
Kirk W. Dillard Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.