Vote on S 7170A - Finance Vote

  • Bill: S 7170A
  • Motion Text: Finance Vote
  • Legislative Session: New York 2017 Regular Session
  • Date: May 08, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 37
No 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 15 0 0
Republican 16 0 0
Unknown 6 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Tony Avella Democratic Yes
Jamaal Bailey Yes
Brian Benjamin Yes
John J. Bonacic Republican Yes
Phil Boyle Republican Yes
Neil D. Breslin Democratic Yes
David Carlucci Democratic Yes
Leroy Comrie Democratic Yes
Martin Malavé Dilan Democratic Yes
Simcha Felder Democratic Yes
Patrick M. Gallivan Republican Yes
Martin J. Golden Republican Yes
Joseph A. Griffo Republican Yes
Kemp Hannon Republican Yes
Todd Kaminsky Democratic Yes
Timothy M. Kennedy Democratic Yes
Liz Krueger Democratic Yes
Andrew J Lanza Yes
William J. Larkin Jr. Yes
Kenneth P. LaValle Republican Yes
Betty Little Republican Yes
Carl L Marcellino Republican Yes
Kathleen A. Marchione Republican Yes
Velmanette Montgomery Democratic Yes
Thomas F. O'Mara Republican Yes
Kevin S. Parker Democratic Yes
José Peralta Yes
Roxanne J Persaud Yes
Michael H. Ranzenhofer Republican Yes
Patty Ritchie Republican Yes
Gustavo Rivera Democratic Yes
Joseph E. Robach Republican Yes
Diane J. Savino Democratic Yes
James L. Seward Republican Yes
Toby Ann Stavisky Democratic Yes
David J. Valesky Democratic Yes
Catharine Young Republican Yes


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the New York Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.