Vote on SB 1128 - Reported from Counties, Cities and Towns (22-Y 0-N)

  • Bill: SB 1128
  • Motion Text: Reported from Counties, Cities and Towns (22-Y 0-N)
  • Legislative Session: Virginia 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 12, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 22
No 0
Abstain 0
Not Voting 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 13 0 0
Republican 9 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Kaye Kory Democratic Yes
Steve E. Heretick Democratic Yes
Jerrauld C. "Jay" Jones Democratic Yes
Wendy W. Gooditis Democratic Yes
Lee J. Carter Democratic Yes
Danica A. Roem Democratic Yes
Ibraheem S. Samirah Democratic Yes
Suhas Subramanyam Democratic Yes
Martha M. Mugler Democratic Yes
Alex Q. Askew Democratic Yes
Nancy D. Guy Democratic Yes
Clinton L. Jenkins Democratic Yes
Angelia Williams Graves Democratic Yes
Charles D. Poindexter Republican Yes
James W. Morefield Republican Yes
M. Keith Hodges Republican Yes
James A. "Jay" Leftwich Republican Yes
Jeffrey L. Campbell Republican Yes
Dave A. LaRock Republican Yes
Joseph P. McNamara Republican Yes
Carrie E. Coyner Republican Yes
Scott A. Wyatt Republican Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Virginia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.