Vote on HB 4402 - Rules suspended. Third reading. Carried by Sollman. Passed.

  • Bill: HB 4402
  • Motion Text: Rules suspended. Third reading. Carried by Sollman. Passed.
  • Legislative Session: Oregon 2020 Special Session 3
  • Date: Dec 22, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 46
No 8
Absent 6
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 28 6 3
Republican 17 2 3
Unknown 1 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Nancy Nathanson Democratic Yes
Caddy McKeown Democratic Yes
Andrea Salinas Democratic Yes
Tina Kotek Democratic Yes
Tawna Sanchez Democratic Yes
Janeen Sollman Democratic Yes
Gary Leif Republican Yes
Jack Zika Republican Yes
Bill Post Republican Yes
Duane Stark Republican Yes
Diego Hernandez Democratic Yes
Sheri Schouten Democratic Yes
Mark Meek Democratic Yes
Daniel Bonham Republican Yes
Jeff Barker Democratic Yes
Greg Smith Republican Yes
Karin Power Democratic Yes
David Brock Smith Republican Yes
Christine Drazan Republican Yes
Courtney Neron Democratic Yes
Rachel Prusak Democratic Yes
Anna Williams Democratic Yes
Mark Owens Republican Yes
Maxine Dexter Yes
Raquel Moore-Green Republican Yes
Brad Witt Democratic Yes
Chris Gorsek Democratic Yes
Jeff Reardon Democratic Yes
Susan McLain Democratic Yes
Tiffiny Mitchell Democratic Yes
Alissa Keny-Guyer Democratic Yes
John Lively Democratic Yes
Barbara Smith Warner Democratic Yes
Carla Piluso Democratic Yes
Pam Marsh Democratic Yes
Brian Clem Democratic Yes
Cedric Hayden Republican Yes
Teresa Alonso Leon Democratic Yes
Cheri Helt Republican Yes
Sherrie Sprenger Republican Yes
David Gomberg Democratic Yes
Vikki Breese-Iverson Republican Yes
Ken Helm Democratic Yes
Ron Noble Republican Yes
Rick Lewis Republican Yes
Shelly Boshart Davis Republican Yes
Dan Rayfield Democratic No
Mike Nearman Republican No
E. Werner Reschke Republican No
Julie Fahey Democratic No
Paul Holvey Democratic No
Akasha Lawrence Spence Democratic No
Paul Evans Democratic No
Rob Nosse Democratic No
Carl Wilson Republican Absent
Kim Wallan Republican Absent
Marty Wilde Democratic Absent
Janelle Bynum Democratic Absent
Margaret Doherty Democratic Absent
Greg Barreto Republican Absent


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Oregon Legislative Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.