Vote on HB 499 - FINAL PASSAGE (#1084)

  • Bill: HB 499
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#1084)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: May 24, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 82
No 12
Other 11

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Lawrence "Larry" Frieman Republican Yes
Danny McCormick Republican Yes
Amedee Yes
Gadberry Yes
Jack G. McFarland Republican Yes
Lawrence A. "Larry" Bagley Republican Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Scott McKnight Republican Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Raymond E. Garofalo, Jr. Republican Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Stuart J. Bishop Republican Yes
Cedric B. Glover Democratic Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Yes
Jonathan Goudeau Republican Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Delisha Boyd Democratic Yes
Green Yes
Nicholas Muscarello, Jr. Republican Yes
Kendricks "Ken" Brass Democratic Yes
Harris Yes
Newell Yes
Chad Brown Democratic Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Joseph A. Orgeron Republican Yes
Butler Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Barbara W. Carpenter Democratic Yes
Paul Hollis Republican Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Carrier Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Cormier Yes
Jason Hughes Democratic Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Jean-Paul P. Coussan Republican Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Illg Yes
Laurie Schlegel Republican Yes
Paula P. Davis Republican Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Deshotel Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
Larry Selders Democratic Yes
Mary DuBuisson Republican Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
Echols Yes
Kerner Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Jeremy S. LaCombe Democratic Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Kathy Edmonston Republican Yes
Vanessa Caston LaFleur Democratic Yes
Debbie Villio Republican Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Mandie Landry Democratic Yes
White Yes
Michael "Gabe" Firment Republican Yes
Larvadain Yes
Matthew Willard Democratic Yes
Adrian Fisher Democratic Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Bryan Fontenot Republican Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Jerome "Zee" Zeringue Republican Yes
Freeman Yes
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Yes
Freiberg Yes
Joseph A. Marino, III Independent Yes
Roy Daryl Adams Independent No
Blake Miguez Republican No
Romero No
Carter, R. No
Mincey No
Gregory W. Tarver Sr. Democratic No
Les Farnum Republican No
Nelson No
Polly Thomas Republican No
Brett F. Geymann Republican No
Pressly No
Francis C. Thompson Democratic No
Tony Bacala Republican Other
Phillip R. DeVillier Republican Other
Patricia "Pat" Moore Democratic Other
Bryant Other
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Other
Phelps Other
Carter, W. Other
Sam L. Jenkins, Jr. Democratic Other
Wheat Other
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Other
Tanner D. Magee Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.