Vote on SB 503 - FINAL PASSAGE (#487)

  • Bill: SB 503
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#487)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: May 27, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 98
No 0
Other 7

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Freeman Yes
McCormick Yes
Adams Yes
Freiberg Yes
Jack G. McFarland Republican Yes
"Jody" Amedee Republican Yes
Frieman Yes
McKnight Yes
Gadberry Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Bishop Yes
Goudeau Yes
Mincey Yes
Ryan Joseph Bourriaque Republican Yes
Green Yes
Brown Yes
Harris Yes
Nicholas Muscarello, Jr. Republican Yes
Bryant Yes
Cameron Henry Republican Yes
Nelson Yes
Butler Yes
Newell Yes
Barbara W. Carpenter Democratic Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Carrier Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Carter, G. Yes
Hughes Yes
Phelps Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Illg Yes
Pressly Yes
Cormier Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Jean-Paul P. Coussan Republican Yes
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Sam L. Jenkins, Jr. Democratic Yes
Selders Yes
Paula P. Davis Republican Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Deshotel Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
Phillip R. DeVillier Republican Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
DuBuisson Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Kerner Yes
Thompson Yes
Stephen C. Dwight Republican Yes
Jeremy S. LaCombe Democratic Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Echols Yes
Landry Yes
Villio Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Larvadain Yes
Wheat Yes
Edmonston Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
White Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Willard Yes
Farnum Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Firment Yes
Jerome "Zee" Zeringue Republican Yes
Fontenot Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Lawrence A. "Larry" Bagley Republican Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Raymond E. Garofalo, Jr. Republican Yes
Patricia "Pat" Moore Democratic Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Paul Hollis Republican Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Sam Jones Democratic Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Tanner D. Magee Republican Yes
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Yes
Joseph A. Marino, III Independent Yes
Bagala Other
Kendricks "Ken" Brass Democratic Other
Miller, D. Other
Cedric B. Glover Democratic Other
Romero Other
Valarie Hodges Republican Other
Gregory W. Tarver, Sr. Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.